SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Merckwaerdigh> BHS10 (Bras)

8 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
Friend of PR

About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 220 (patterns: 210)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 143 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/12 8:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by clothingengineer using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KathleenS said... (3/8/12 3:59 AM) Reply
Looks great!
magpie57 said... (3/7/12 6:02 PM) Reply
I am so impressed at people that make their own lingerie. This is a beautiful foundation.
poppykettle said... (3/7/12 5:25 PM) Reply
I keep seeing all of these merckwaerdigh bras popping up! Yours is really very pretty. Thanks for your review - I might have to try my hand at these!
mtnbluebird said... (3/7/12 11:25 AM) Reply
What a professional job. The bra is beautiful. Sad that it will be covered up :)
treefrog said... (3/7/12 0:15 AM) Reply
Wonderful! Thanks for the detailed information on your fabrics and fabric choices. I've made the racerback version of this pattern and am looking forward to trying the other patterns.
bananaoil said... (3/6/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Very pretty.
sewing for fun said... (3/6/12 7:42 PM) Reply
Looks beautiful! Thanks for the tip about the too-wide bridge... does it get narrower with larger cup sizes?
zoe said... (3/6/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Wow- beautiful job!
rozzybabe said... (3/6/12 1:02 PM) Reply
LOVE the look of your bra! I will definitely check out the pattern site carefully, thanks for such a detailed review.
Sigrid. said... (3/6/12 11:38 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! I recently made another view of this pattern (not reviewed yet). This is inspiring, lovely fabric/lace combination too.
PhaVic said... (3/6/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Gorgeous ! Thanks for the review !
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2:Top #4

by: Deepika

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details