SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4928 (Alphabet Pillows)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1238 times 
Reviewed by:SewTwin
photo

 
 
About SewTwinstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/04 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
I bought this pattern for my kids ages 10 and 7 to sew up too. We did this project in home ec in 7th grade and all loved it! (I had a great teacher.) It was definately the most popular project we did.
11/19/04 1:49 PM
Mandolin82 said...
Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern at the Joann's sale and its great to see it made up.
11/19/04 5:01 PM
candyo said...
DD is going to get these, and pretty much everyone else I know! haha Great job! I like the embellishment!
11/19/04 9:35 PM
AnneM said...
I just picked up this pattern - no real need for it, but thought it was so cute I couldn't resist. Great to see this review on it. I particularly like the stretch velour ones.
11/21/04 7:51 PM
MelC said...
This pattern is still around. I just purchased it for my 10 year old daughter. Glad to hear it worked for you. Your picture is no longer viewable.
2/11/12 10:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

StyleArc Alice Top

photo
by: Red Dragon

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Joyatee

Review