SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

13 more reviews
Viewed 720 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews: 142 (patterns: 136)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/12 5:19 PM
Last Updated:3/8/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said... (3/9/12 3:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty, I think I must have one now!
Sewing Chick said... (3/9/12 9:40 AM) Reply
Your bra looks so professional! I need to replace several bras and am tempted to try to make one. Thanks for the inspiration.
Kathhhhhy said... (3/9/12 8:38 AM) Reply
I am wearing it today and it's super comfy and the right fit for me. I am addicted to bra making now! I'm shocked at how easy they are. You can buy the pattern and kit at http://www.bramakerssupply.com. It's in ON, Canada.
Sigrid. said... (3/9/12 5:00 AM) Reply
Very good result for a first bra. It looks professional indeed. Looking forward to what fabrics you are going to use. Bra making is addictive ;)
pdiddly said... (3/9/12 4:50 AM) Reply
your bra looks so professional
Tina303 said... (3/9/12 0:15 AM) Reply
this is awesome! where do you get these patterns? i tried looking in the google machine, but could not find anything. thanks for the info!
diane s said... (3/8/12 11:37 PM) Reply
Your bra looks great. I have this pattern in my stash and your review inspired me to dig it out.
ArtAttack said... (3/8/12 9:32 PM) Reply
WOW! This is your first bra?? It looks so professional. I am so impressed. First Sigrid and now you! I want to make one and will follow your advice on how to start. Great job and review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details