SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

10 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/12 5:19 PM
Last Updated:3/8/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said... (3/9/12 3:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty, I think I must have one now!
Sewing Chick said... (3/9/12 9:40 AM) Reply
Your bra looks so professional! I need to replace several bras and am tempted to try to make one. Thanks for the inspiration.
Kathhhhhy said... (3/9/12 8:38 AM) Reply
I am wearing it today and it's super comfy and the right fit for me. I am addicted to bra making now! I'm shocked at how easy they are. You can buy the pattern and kit at http://www.bramakerssupply.com. It's in ON, Canada.
Sigrid. said... (3/9/12 5:00 AM) Reply
Very good result for a first bra. It looks professional indeed. Looking forward to what fabrics you are going to use. Bra making is addictive ;)
pdiddly said... (3/9/12 4:50 AM) Reply
your bra looks so professional
Tina303 said... (3/9/12 0:15 AM) Reply
this is awesome! where do you get these patterns? i tried looking in the google machine, but could not find anything. thanks for the info!
diane s said... (3/8/12 11:37 PM) Reply
Your bra looks great. I have this pattern in my stash and your review inspired me to dig it out.
ArtAttack said... (3/8/12 9:32 PM) Reply
WOW! This is your first bra?? It looks so professional. I am so impressed. First Sigrid and now you! I want to make one and will follow your advice on how to start. Great job and review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-112B

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Pattern Details
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2320

photo
by: lisacm98

Review