SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

10 more reviews
Viewed 655 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/12 5:19 PM
Last Updated:3/8/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
WOW! This is your first bra?? It looks so professional. I am so impressed. First Sigrid and now you! I want to make one and will follow your advice on how to start. Great job and review. Thanks!
3/8/12 9:32 PM
diane s said...
Your bra looks great. I have this pattern in my stash and your review inspired me to dig it out.
3/8/12 11:37 PM
Tina303 said...
this is awesome! where do you get these patterns? i tried looking in the google machine, but could not find anything. thanks for the info!
3/9/12 0:15 AM
pdiddly said...
your bra looks so professional
3/9/12 4:50 AM
Sigrid. said...
Very good result for a first bra. It looks professional indeed. Looking forward to what fabrics you are going to use. Bra making is addictive ;)
3/9/12 5:00 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
I am wearing it today and it's super comfy and the right fit for me. I am addicted to bra making now! I'm shocked at how easy they are. You can buy the pattern and kit at http://www.bramakerssupply.com. It's in ON, Canada.
3/9/12 8:38 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your bra looks so professional! I need to replace several bras and am tempted to try to make one. Thanks for the inspiration.
3/9/12 9:40 AM
loti said...
Very pretty, I think I must have one now!
3/9/12 3:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now