SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

10 more reviews
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/12 5:19 PM
Last Updated:3/8/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
WOW! This is your first bra?? It looks so professional. I am so impressed. First Sigrid and now you! I want to make one and will follow your advice on how to start. Great job and review. Thanks!
3/8/12 9:32 PM
diane s said...
Your bra looks great. I have this pattern in my stash and your review inspired me to dig it out.
3/8/12 11:37 PM
Tina303 said...
this is awesome! where do you get these patterns? i tried looking in the google machine, but could not find anything. thanks for the info!
3/9/12 0:15 AM
pdiddly said...
your bra looks so professional
3/9/12 4:50 AM
Sigrid. said...
Very good result for a first bra. It looks professional indeed. Looking forward to what fabrics you are going to use. Bra making is addictive ;)
3/9/12 5:00 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
I am wearing it today and it's super comfy and the right fit for me. I am addicted to bra making now! I'm shocked at how easy they are. You can buy the pattern and kit at http://www.bramakerssupply.com. It's in ON, Canada.
3/9/12 8:38 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your bra looks so professional! I need to replace several bras and am tempted to try to make one. Thanks for the inspiration.
3/9/12 9:40 AM
loti said...
Very pretty, I think I must have one now!
3/9/12 3:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6503

photo
by: Nessahux

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now