SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Revisions> 118 (Fault Lines)

3 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:lcdrbetty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lcdrbettystar
TX USA
Member since: 4/10/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/12 10:21 AM
Last Updated:3/12/12 2:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcdrbetty said...
Betty's own comment: Finally, after few tears & screams, and with excellent help from jenleeC (God bless her), Think I finally got this right. Let me know if I did not...
3/12/12 2:59 PM
LynnG said...
Very unique outfit. Like it very much.
3/12/12 3:10 PM
jenleeC said...
Great review and lovely photos! You did it!! Congratulations....there will be no holding you back now you have the process mastered.
3/12/12 7:02 PM
marec said...
I was just meandering through the ReVisions website and dreaming of the patterns. Your work here is wonderful! Thanks so much for a helpful review, and info on where to buy that great fabric. :-)
3/13/12 1:10 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love both these pieces and appreciate the helpful review. This has long been on my pile of 'maybe one day.' Great job.
3/13/12 7:11 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Great review and these pieces look great on you. I love the mixing of prints.
3/13/12 11:02 AM
Mary M. Mohr said...
You have done a great job here combining Dianne's pattern with lovely fabrics, and it looks wonderful on you.
3/13/12 3:58 PM
sfshaza said...
These pieces really look great on you!
3/13/12 9:52 PM
AuntieShel said...
Oh, this is beautiful and you look fabulous in it!
3/14/12 1:13 PM
marthamyers said...
Great pairing of pattern in fabric with this special pattern. I especially like the cut of the undershirt, and the fit changes you made. Well done!
3/19/12 12:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Jalie 2805

photo
by: IngridTher...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now
Butterick 5567

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review