SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Revisions> 118 (Fault Lines)

3 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:lcdrbetty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lcdrbettystar
TX USA
Member since: 4/10/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/12 10:21 AM
Last Updated:3/12/12 2:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
Great pairing of pattern in fabric with this special pattern. I especially like the cut of the undershirt, and the fit changes you made. Well done!
3/19/12 12:43 PM
AuntieShel said...
Oh, this is beautiful and you look fabulous in it!
3/14/12 1:13 PM
sfshaza said...
These pieces really look great on you!
3/13/12 9:52 PM
Mary M. Mohr said...
You have done a great job here combining Dianne's pattern with lovely fabrics, and it looks wonderful on you.
3/13/12 3:58 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Great review and these pieces look great on you. I love the mixing of prints.
3/13/12 11:02 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love both these pieces and appreciate the helpful review. This has long been on my pile of 'maybe one day.' Great job.
3/13/12 7:11 AM
marec said...
I was just meandering through the ReVisions website and dreaming of the patterns. Your work here is wonderful! Thanks so much for a helpful review, and info on where to buy that great fabric. :-)
3/13/12 1:10 AM
jenleeC said...
Great review and lovely photos! You did it!! Congratulations....there will be no holding you back now you have the process mastered.
3/12/12 7:02 PM
LynnG said...
Very unique outfit. Like it very much.
3/12/12 3:10 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Betty's own comment: Finally, after few tears & screams, and with excellent help from jenleeC (God bless her), Think I finally got this right. Let me know if I did not...
3/12/12 2:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now