SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Cloth Panty Liner (Cloth Panty Liner)

Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:CaitlinH
photo

 
 
About CaitlinH
KS USA
Member since: 10/18/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/11/12 3:10 PM
Last Updated:6/8/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annakeeton said...
Very cool project.
3/11/12 4:43 PM
sewing for fun said...
Thanks for the review. Nice to see others out there making their own cloth pads - they are SO much more comfortable, and healthier for females and the environment. I have been making my own for many years now.
3/11/12 9:51 PM
RLL said...
As I am past the age of needing these....I wish I knew of this years ago. I would have very much so used this idea.
6/8/12 4:27 PM
frame said...
This is great! Thanks for the info.
6/8/12 5:54 PM
zoe said...
What a great idea!
6/8/12 8:11 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Way cool... Thanks for sharing.
6/8/12 8:22 PM
sewing for fun said...
Super cute!!! I only use cloth pads now for many years. Much more comfortable and fun, too! I started when I was having too much for paper to absorb. Flannel solved the problem. No more leaks and much more breathable, too.
6/8/12 11:05 PM
Stargirl7 said...
Love them! Here is a different pattern that I've used. http://home.comcast.net/~askpauline/crafts/pads/pads.html
6/9/12 12:04 PM
Mrs. Snakeboy said...
I just made 10 of these this morning. They are so easy! Thanks for the review.
8/9/12 4:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6643

photo
by: prosthetic...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now