Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Cloth Panty Liner (Cloth Panty Liner)

Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:CaitlinH
photo

 
 
About CaitlinHstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/18/08
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/11/12 3:10 PM
Last Updated:6/8/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Snakeboy said... (8/9/12 4:39 PM) Reply
I just made 10 of these this morning. They are so easy! Thanks for the review.
Stargirl7 said... (6/9/12 12:04 PM) Reply
Love them! Here is a different pattern that I've used. http://home.comcast.net/~askpauline/crafts/pads/pads.html
sewing for fun said... (6/8/12 11:05 PM) Reply
Super cute!!! I only use cloth pads now for many years. Much more comfortable and fun, too! I started when I was having too much for paper to absorb. Flannel solved the problem. No more leaks and much more breathable, too.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/8/12 8:22 PM) Reply
Way cool... Thanks for sharing.
zoe said... (6/8/12 8:11 PM) Reply
What a great idea!
frame said... (6/8/12 5:54 PM) Reply
This is great! Thanks for the info.
RLL said... (6/8/12 4:27 PM) Reply
As I am past the age of needing these....I wish I knew of this years ago. I would have very much so used this idea.
sewing for fun said... (3/11/12 9:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Nice to see others out there making their own cloth pads - they are SO much more comfortable, and healthier for females and the environment. I have been making my own for many years now.
annakeeton said... (3/11/12 4:43 PM) Reply
Very cool project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details