SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Cloth Panty Liner (Cloth Panty Liner)

Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:CaitlinH
photo

 
 
About CaitlinHstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/18/08
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/11/12 3:10 PM
Last Updated:6/8/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Snakeboy said... (8/9/12 4:39 PM) Reply
I just made 10 of these this morning. They are so easy! Thanks for the review.
Stargirl7 said... (6/9/12 12:04 PM) Reply
Love them! Here is a different pattern that I've used. http://home.comcast.net/~askpauline/crafts/pads/pads.html
sewing for fun said... (6/8/12 11:05 PM) Reply
Super cute!!! I only use cloth pads now for many years. Much more comfortable and fun, too! I started when I was having too much for paper to absorb. Flannel solved the problem. No more leaks and much more breathable, too.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/8/12 8:22 PM) Reply
Way cool... Thanks for sharing.
zoe said... (6/8/12 8:11 PM) Reply
What a great idea!
frame said... (6/8/12 5:54 PM) Reply
This is great! Thanks for the info.
RLL said... (6/8/12 4:27 PM) Reply
As I am past the age of needing these....I wish I knew of this years ago. I would have very much so used this idea.
sewing for fun said... (3/11/12 9:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Nice to see others out there making their own cloth pads - they are SO much more comfortable, and healthier for females and the environment. I have been making my own for many years now.
annakeeton said... (3/11/12 4:43 PM) Reply
Very cool project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5696

photo
by: RachelSton...

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7231

photo
by: slmstyle

Review