SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Cloth Panty Liner (Cloth Panty Liner)

Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:CaitlinH
photo

 
 
About CaitlinHstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/18/08
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/11/12 3:10 PM
Last Updated:6/8/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Snakeboy said...
I just made 10 of these this morning. They are so easy! Thanks for the review.
8/9/12 4:39 PM
Stargirl7 said...
Love them! Here is a different pattern that I've used. http://home.comcast.net/~askpauline/crafts/pads/pads.html
6/9/12 12:04 PM
sewing for fun said...
Super cute!!! I only use cloth pads now for many years. Much more comfortable and fun, too! I started when I was having too much for paper to absorb. Flannel solved the problem. No more leaks and much more breathable, too.
6/8/12 11:05 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Way cool... Thanks for sharing.
6/8/12 8:22 PM
zoe said...
What a great idea!
6/8/12 8:11 PM
frame said...
This is great! Thanks for the info.
6/8/12 5:54 PM
RLL said...
As I am past the age of needing these....I wish I knew of this years ago. I would have very much so used this idea.
6/8/12 4:27 PM
sewing for fun said...
Thanks for the review. Nice to see others out there making their own cloth pads - they are SO much more comfortable, and healthier for females and the environment. I have been making my own for many years now.
3/11/12 9:51 PM
annakeeton said...
Very cool project.
3/11/12 4:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8259 OOP

photo
by: highCsopra...

Review