Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Colette Patterns: 1018 (Jasmine) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 553 times 22 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:LDT2011
photo
About LDT2011
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/18/11
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 5:57 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Your blouse is cute, I don't know why I haven't bought this pattern yet!! Yes, there is something to be said for being able to take your time sewing--I think the whole process is just more enjoyable when you are not up against a deadline.
3/12/12 8:46 AM
Elemenopeo said...
love the print on sleeve contrast. Cute look.
3/12/12 9:28 AM
LDT2011 said...
I think if I'd had the time I could of done things like wash it before I wore it to try to soften the interfacing. etc.
3/12/12 9:32 AM
LDT2011 said...
Thanks. :) I just love the floral fabric...I want to go get some in other colours for a dress.
3/12/12 9:32 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
It's a lovely blouse. I've never owned a Colette pattern (but I've had my eye on this one for a while). Interesting to have the instructions in booklet form. Whilst I too get fed up with instructions sheets slipping all over the place, I also like the fact that they lie flat and you can press them before putting them back in the envelope. Not sure if the booklet form would work for me.
3/13/12 6:26 PM
LDT2011 said...
The booklet is the envelope..if that makes sense? Its got a little 'pocket' at the back which the pattern pieces are stored in...nice compared to having to stuffing everything in an envelope.
3/14/12 7:17 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Butterick 5177
photo
Review by trinicity on 4/14/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen MN2101
photo
Review by ajhewing on 5/3/13
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Details
Price: $24.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6640 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6640 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6747 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6747 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us