SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> L2 Bag (L2 Bag)

15 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:fauxgetaboutit
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fauxgetaboutitstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/11/09
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 12:40 PM
Last Updated:3/13/12 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Cute bag! I think I need one too.
4/8/12 2:47 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Love this bag in general and your version is awesome. I should really try this pattern. Thanks for the inspiration!
3/13/12 12:32 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I also made the photos larger for the links as well.
3/13/12 10:41 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I just fixed the main photo link so it should work now. Thanks for letting me know!
3/13/12 10:25 AM
Sanibelle said...
I've just cut out the pieces for this bag, so thank you so much for your review and for your photos of the inserted godet. I'm sure your mother and aunt are thrilled with their new bags!
3/13/12 6:24 AM
tess said...
Hi I've made this bag and absolutely love it! Get yours done quickly!
3/13/12 5:34 AM
marec said...
This is really nice...I love that plaid lining. You have been sewing quite a bit for your mom and aunt...that is so nice!
3/13/12 1:19 AM
FreyaStark said...
It looks nice, but it is impossible to see the main pic because the link to it does not work. Please check it.
3/12/12 8:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 8683

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now