SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said... (7/7/14 0:08 AM) Reply
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
mm said... (3/20/12 3:31 AM) Reply
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
norie creates said... (3/19/12 11:06 PM) Reply
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
lamstu said... (3/19/12 8:56 PM) Reply
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
Sew4Fun said... (3/19/12 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/19/12 6:28 PM) Reply
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
zoe said... (3/19/12 6:12 PM) Reply
Very interesting fabric!
FreyaStark said... (3/19/12 4:47 PM) Reply
Lovely!
wsm2408 said... (3/19/12 4:24 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details