SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said...
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
7/7/14 0:08 AM
mm said...
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
3/20/12 3:31 AM
norie creates said...
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
3/19/12 11:06 PM
lamstu said...
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
3/19/12 8:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
3/19/12 7:22 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
3/19/12 6:28 PM
zoe said...
Very interesting fabric!
3/19/12 6:12 PM
FreyaStark said...
Lovely!
3/19/12 4:47 PM
wsm2408 said...
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
3/19/12 4:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 7186 (circa 1955)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review