Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

67 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 121 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/19/12 5:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ceejayem said... (10/18/13 1:38 AM) Reply
I'm very late to this particular review I know, but just had to compliment you on your matching of the pattern, it looks fabulous. Quite inspired to try a missoni type sweater knit now.
DKG said... (6/6/12 8:42 PM) Reply
This top looks lovely - what wonderful fabric. I am sure it must be gorgeous to wear. Thank you for posting.
BeaJay said... (3/21/12 6:05 PM) Reply
Great top - good job sewing and matching the pattern. Looks lovely.
Sharonspils said... (3/20/12 7:12 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning, your pattern matching is perfect, great tips for the top I'm doing next.
Steffie said... (3/20/12 7:18 AM) Reply
Bautiful top -- I love your fabric. You did a great job on matching the pattern. Thanks for all the photos.
Jrhee said... (3/20/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Love your sweater!
Sarsez said... (3/19/12 10:55 PM) Reply
Well done combining your block with a commercial pattern. Great fabric choice.
hme75 said... (3/19/12 10:17 PM) Reply
This top fits and looks great. Thank you for the tip to use a tacking stitch at the underarm junction - so easy and so useful!
nellc said... (3/19/12 6:50 PM) Reply
Great top, I love the fabric you have used for this.
Claverie said... (3/19/12 6:36 PM) Reply
Very special!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/19/12 6:19 PM) Reply
Great job and an interesting choice of fabric for this top - it is working beautifully!
jlg said... (3/19/12 5:59 PM) Reply
This is fantastic. You did a great job matching the fabric pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

New Look 6184

photo
by: Lavenderbl...

Review
La Mia Boutique Magazine 05-2013-08

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details