SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

64 more reviews
Viewed 423 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/19/12 5:57 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ceejayem said...
I'm very late to this particular review I know, but just had to compliment you on your matching of the pattern, it looks fabulous. Quite inspired to try a missoni type sweater knit now.
10/18/13 1:38 AM
DKG said...
This top looks lovely - what wonderful fabric. I am sure it must be gorgeous to wear. Thank you for posting.
6/6/12 8:42 PM
BeaJay said...
Great top - good job sewing and matching the pattern. Looks lovely.
3/21/12 6:05 PM
Sharonspils said...
Absolutely stunning, your pattern matching is perfect, great tips for the top I'm doing next.
3/20/12 7:12 PM
Steffie said...
Bautiful top -- I love your fabric. You did a great job on matching the pattern. Thanks for all the photos.
3/20/12 7:18 AM
Jrhee said...
Love your sweater!
3/20/12 0:25 AM
Sarsez said...
Well done combining your block with a commercial pattern. Great fabric choice.
3/19/12 10:55 PM
hme75 said...
This top fits and looks great. Thank you for the tip to use a tacking stitch at the underarm junction - so easy and so useful!
3/19/12 10:17 PM
nellc said...
Great top, I love the fabric you have used for this.
3/19/12 6:50 PM
Claverie said...
Very special!
3/19/12 6:36 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great job and an interesting choice of fabric for this top - it is working beautifully!
3/19/12 6:19 PM
jlg said...
This is fantastic. You did a great job matching the fabric pattern.
3/19/12 5:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: globalgran

Review