SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

65 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews: 102 (patterns: 99)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/19/12 5:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ceejayem said... (10/18/13 1:38 AM) Reply
I'm very late to this particular review I know, but just had to compliment you on your matching of the pattern, it looks fabulous. Quite inspired to try a missoni type sweater knit now.
DKG said... (6/6/12 8:42 PM) Reply
This top looks lovely - what wonderful fabric. I am sure it must be gorgeous to wear. Thank you for posting.
BeaJay said... (3/21/12 6:05 PM) Reply
Great top - good job sewing and matching the pattern. Looks lovely.
Sharonspils said... (3/20/12 7:12 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning, your pattern matching is perfect, great tips for the top I'm doing next.
Steffie said... (3/20/12 7:18 AM) Reply
Bautiful top -- I love your fabric. You did a great job on matching the pattern. Thanks for all the photos.
Jrhee said... (3/20/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Love your sweater!
Sarsez said... (3/19/12 10:55 PM) Reply
Well done combining your block with a commercial pattern. Great fabric choice.
hme75 said... (3/19/12 10:17 PM) Reply
This top fits and looks great. Thank you for the tip to use a tacking stitch at the underarm junction - so easy and so useful!
nellc said... (3/19/12 6:50 PM) Reply
Great top, I love the fabric you have used for this.
Claverie said... (3/19/12 6:36 PM) Reply
Very special!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/19/12 6:19 PM) Reply
Great job and an interesting choice of fabric for this top - it is working beautifully!
jlg said... (3/19/12 5:59 PM) Reply
This is fantastic. You did a great job matching the fabric pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271 #76

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: Sheila457

Review