SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 30-Minute Doll Clothes (Pants and Top for 18)

Viewed 89 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/12 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
the rene -- the dolls in my reviews are 'Our Generation' dolls from Target. They are just over $20.00 but are the exact same size as AG dolls. They're cute I think. AG dolls are lovely but so expensive. I cannot spend that much money for a doll for my 5 year old GD to play with. So the Target dolls worked out for us.
6/9/13 7:48 AM
the rene said...
Thanks so much. I like making matching outfits for DGD and doll. Is that an American Girl doll? Rene
6/8/13 12:21 PM
Batik said...
Very nice. I watched that show and thought she had some very good ideas for streamlining the doll clothes. Very professional.
3/24/12 9:32 PM
mendospot said...
Super cute! Thanks for the links. I'm just getting ready to sew doll clothes for my daughter, Mia.
3/24/12 0:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
so cute!
3/24/12 0:46 AM
redrockcity said...
I love these. Your grand daughter and her doll are both adorable! The book sounds great too. Thank you for the excellent ideas and the great review!
3/23/12 10:22 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very, very cute! Your grand daughter Mya is so fortunate to have you. You did such a beautiful job on both outfits. I hope to see more!
3/23/12 5:31 PM
DianasThread said...
The matching outfits are so cute!
3/23/12 4:56 PM
morzel said...
Nice match! wonderful idea.
3/23/12 4:44 PM
rivergum said...
What a cute idea! 4 years is the ideal age for matching outfits with your dolly. Enjoy, they grow up so fast!
3/23/12 4:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2332

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4945

photo
by: lovenicky

Review