SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 30-Minute Doll Clothes (Pants and Top for 18)

Viewed 89 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/12 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
the rene -- the dolls in my reviews are 'Our Generation' dolls from Target. They are just over $20.00 but are the exact same size as AG dolls. They're cute I think. AG dolls are lovely but so expensive. I cannot spend that much money for a doll for my 5 year old GD to play with. So the Target dolls worked out for us.
6/9/13 7:48 AM
the rene said...
Thanks so much. I like making matching outfits for DGD and doll. Is that an American Girl doll? Rene
6/8/13 12:21 PM
Batik said...
Very nice. I watched that show and thought she had some very good ideas for streamlining the doll clothes. Very professional.
3/24/12 9:32 PM
mendospot said...
Super cute! Thanks for the links. I'm just getting ready to sew doll clothes for my daughter, Mia.
3/24/12 0:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
so cute!
3/24/12 0:46 AM
redrockcity said...
I love these. Your grand daughter and her doll are both adorable! The book sounds great too. Thank you for the excellent ideas and the great review!
3/23/12 10:22 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very, very cute! Your grand daughter Mya is so fortunate to have you. You did such a beautiful job on both outfits. I hope to see more!
3/23/12 5:31 PM
DianasThread said...
The matching outfits are so cute!
3/23/12 4:56 PM
morzel said...
Nice match! wonderful idea.
3/23/12 4:44 PM
rivergum said...
What a cute idea! 4 years is the ideal age for matching outfits with your dolly. Enjoy, they grow up so fast!
3/23/12 4:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Kwik Sew 3976

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
Butterick 5546

photo
by: LauraHarka...

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now