SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> 30-Minute Doll Clothes (Pants and Top for 18)

Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/12 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said... (6/9/13 7:48 AM) Reply
the rene -- the dolls in my reviews are 'Our Generation' dolls from Target. They are just over $20.00 but are the exact same size as AG dolls. They're cute I think. AG dolls are lovely but so expensive. I cannot spend that much money for a doll for my 5 year old GD to play with. So the Target dolls worked out for us.
the rene said... (6/8/13 12:21 PM) Reply
Thanks so much. I like making matching outfits for DGD and doll. Is that an American Girl doll? Rene
Batik said... (3/24/12 9:32 PM) Reply
Very nice. I watched that show and thought she had some very good ideas for streamlining the doll clothes. Very professional.
mendospot said... (3/24/12 0:58 AM) Reply
Super cute! Thanks for the links. I'm just getting ready to sew doll clothes for my daughter, Mia.
Elemenopeo said... (3/24/12 0:46 AM) Reply
so cute!
redrockcity said... (3/23/12 10:22 PM) Reply
I love these. Your grand daughter and her doll are both adorable! The book sounds great too. Thank you for the excellent ideas and the great review!
Living Beauty said... (3/23/12 5:31 PM) Reply
Very, very cute! Your grand daughter Mya is so fortunate to have you. You did such a beautiful job on both outfits. I hope to see more!
DianasThread said... (3/23/12 4:56 PM) Reply
The matching outfits are so cute!
morzel said... (3/23/12 4:44 PM) Reply
Nice match! wonderful idea.
rivergum said... (3/23/12 4:20 PM) Reply
What a cute idea! 4 years is the ideal age for matching outfits with your dolly. Enjoy, they grow up so fast!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details