Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3891 (Misses'Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:waikikimum
photo

 
 
About waikikimumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/12 5:30 AM
Last Updated:3/26/12 5:36 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
waikikimum said... (3/27/12 4:58 AM) Reply
Thanks all. My SIL had asked me to make her the skirt copied from another RTW skirt she owned and then she didn't like it so I kept it, shortened it and now goes well with my new top.
BeaJay said... (3/27/12 1:42 AM) Reply
Great job - good match to the skirt
sewme47 said... (3/26/12 4:20 PM) Reply
I passed up this pattern without a thought, but seeing how good it looks on you makes me want it! I, too, like your matching skirt.
Rebecca D said... (3/26/12 3:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top. I also love the "good" black and white fabric on your blog. Can't wait to see what that turns into.
AuntieShel said... (3/26/12 1:31 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you, fabulous fit!! Did you make a matching skirt or does it just look matched in the pic?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Craftiness is not optional Junebug Dress and Tunic

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details