SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 104880-1002 (CAbi Gather tee knockoff)

Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 106
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/12 8:34 AM
Last Updated:4/29/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ivette said...
It is beautiful. I could see this being quite flattering on most individuals
5/10/12 1:18 PM
mangoflavor said...
Great job! I'll definitely refer back to your review and blog the next time I want to try out tshirt embellishments
5/3/12 10:08 AM
Elke said...
Great looking knock off... thanks for the very helpful review!
4/30/12 7:54 AM
o3b said...
Really cute! I especially love the changes you made with your zebra print. The sleeve detail is perfect.
4/30/12 5:05 AM
CTBarb said...
Great Knockoff! Congrats!
4/29/12 9:43 PM
velosewer said...
How cool. I love your fabric.
4/29/12 7:32 PM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Elizabeth, you've done a great job.
4/29/12 7:06 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very impressive t-shirt and thank you for the instructions.
3/29/12 7:57 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love what you have done with the T! Very flattering. I agree with narrowing the center panel. Look forward to next month's creation!
3/29/12 8:56 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Great top! The bust gathers are showing up everywhere this year. FYI, your blog link doesn't seem to be working quite right.
3/29/12 6:36 AM
rebelina said...
nice job!! Thanks for the instructions.
3/28/12 7:31 PM
portercs said...
Great job and I love the style of this t-shirt.
3/28/12 12:27 PM
MNBarb said...
A very successful knock off. It's great to have a top as comfy as a T but more interesting. You've done it!
3/28/12 11:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
No Pattern Used 000

photo
by: Montarvill...

Review
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now