SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1027 (MISSES' DRESS)

76 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:Louweezy23
photo

 
 
About Louweezy23star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/1/12
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:4/1/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redhead said...
You look wonderful in this.
4/1/12 3:32 PM
seemarysew said...
You may not like the fabric, but it looks great on you. I bought a similar dress recently and I love the way it fits so much I've been hoping to find a pattern! :)
4/1/12 9:41 PM
pdiddly said...
this does look great on you - I just got my copy of this pattern
4/2/12 5:05 AM
Louweezy23 said...
Many thanks to all your kind comments on my first review. This is such a good source for finding out what garments actually look like. I am not like the drawing on the front of the pattern louise x
4/2/12 11:08 AM
Louweezy23 said...
duplicate post
4/2/12 1:18 PM
Cristinagf said...
Your dress looks great on you!
4/3/12 2:24 AM
Nerdanel said...
Great first review! I like how the dress looks on you.
4/4/12 1:18 AM
TJSEWS said...
You look gorgeous in this dress!
4/5/12 4:25 PM
Karen Easter said...
I agree with everyone else -- the dress looks wonderful on you! Can't wait to see other things that you've sewn!
4/8/12 0:57 AM
Karen Easter said...
I agree with everyone else -- the dress looks wonderful on you! Can't wait to see other things that you've sewn!
4/8/12 0:57 AM
caper81 said...
You look wonderful in this very pretty dress! :)
4/5/13 8:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review