SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (12/26/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
JEF said... (4/8/12 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
Knitz said... (4/7/12 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Mahler said... (4/7/12 9:17 AM) Reply
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
wenznz said... (4/7/12 6:48 AM) Reply
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
Sew4Fun said... (4/7/12 5:47 AM) Reply
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
Dilliander said... (4/7/12 5:08 AM) Reply
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review