SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia

About apoxiastar
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireEmily said... (12/26/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
JEF said... (4/8/12 10:25 AM) Reply
Knitz said... (4/7/12 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Mahler said... (4/7/12 9:17 AM) Reply
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
wenznz said... (4/7/12 6:48 AM) Reply
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
Sew4Fun said... (4/7/12 5:47 AM) Reply
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
Dilliander said... (4/7/12 5:08 AM) Reply
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member