SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
4/7/12 5:08 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
4/7/12 5:47 AM
wenznz said...
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
4/7/12 6:48 AM
Mahler said...
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
4/7/12 9:17 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
4/7/12 10:04 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful.
4/8/12 10:25 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
12/26/12 8:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

brerrabbit.com Sew Fearless Pajama Eater

photo
by: khurtdvm

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Growing Up Sew Liberated

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review