SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostarstar
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/12 5:22 PM
Last Updated:4/11/12 9:04 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Bonnie O said... (4/11/12 9:12 AM) Reply
What a cute top - how did I miss this pattern????
heathergwo said... (4/11/12 0:58 AM) Reply
From the very small photos, it looks REALLY cute and pretty. Thanks for the review and keep trying with the photos!
TJSEWS said... (4/10/12 4:02 PM) Reply
Very nice! I love it.
MNBarb said... (4/10/12 11:22 AM) Reply
I'm glad you included a photo of the back of this top (OK, it was teeny, but I can see it). I really like this style and the thought of it in lawn makes me want to wear it on a hot summer day. Very nice! You might have better luck using Flickr or Picasa to load your photos. If I can figure it out, you can too.
Barbara V said... (4/10/12 10:45 AM) Reply
From the small images, I can see a really cute halter top! The fabric sounds wonderful. Don't give up on posting your images - you got it; you just need to "adjust the size" of the images where they are stored "before" you post them. Keep going. LOL - I had your exact problem on my first post.
SavageCoco said... (4/10/12 0:36 AM) Reply
I'm attempting to create a Flickr page containing all my projects, so check back soon. I can't seem to navigate FPR's photo album, so I apologize to all those out there far more tech savvy than I.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Burda 8121

photo
by: popo

Review
Butterick 5497

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details