SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

98 more reviews
Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/13/12 8:59 AM
Last Updated:5/2/12 10:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks great! I love your horse fabric!
4/13/12 9:34 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you!
4/13/12 9:35 AM
Mufffet said...
LOVE this on you - great fabric, great fit - length is really good! Yes, make more of these! :)
4/13/12 10:36 AM
pterion said...
Another winner! I love love love the print on that fabric and the scarf buckle is a really nice touch. I think I need to get on this bandwagon too.
4/13/12 10:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
your top looks so lovely and nice action shot in your classroom, I love this top and have made it three times a great go to top for instant gratification.
4/13/12 11:09 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Another beautiful version of this top. Looks great on you.
4/13/12 1:31 PM
LynnG said...
Very pretty.
4/13/12 2:31 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a great top! Love that scarf buckle with it too.
4/13/12 7:21 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
4/14/12 9:22 AM
MNBarb said...
Love this top on you. The red scarf buckle is just enough contrast and pulls out those ponies nicely.
4/14/12 2:06 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love the horses, and it's very flattering on you! This is my favorite knit top pattern ever.
4/15/12 9:18 AM
Annette1 said...
You girls are ready for action in your matching tops! Each time I see a picture of Miss Heather, I'm so happy to see that she's just as SWEET as she has always been. Must take after her mom (and dad, too, I'm sure). :o)
4/30/12 10:00 PM
greenandlilac said...
OK, that is just too adorable - the two of you!
5/2/12 10:47 PM
EliseMarie said...
This just made me smile---love the matching tops! Nice work, I really like both tops!
5/2/12 11:38 PM
Jrhee said...
I confess I love to make matching clothes for my daughter and myself too. Your daughter is so beautiful!
5/3/12 1:35 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops and lovely photo of you both.
5/3/12 3:26 AM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Savor those moments with your daughter cuz that will change : )
5/3/12 1:26 PM
FreyaStark said...
Really cute tops!
5/4/12 10:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! Nice review!
5/4/12 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 7321

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Simplicity 4117

photo
by: lvs2sew

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now