SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7558 (DRESS AND JACKET PATTERN)

1 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:Lorri
photo

 
 
About Lorri
UT USA
Member since: 9/11/06
Reviews written: 8
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/12 1:07 PM
Last Updated:4/14/12 1:42 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khall said...
Super cute!
4/19/12 0:37 AM
swany said...
It looks so comfy andit is all about comfort now isn't it?
4/15/12 9:42 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I agree with the "not frumpy" comments. I think it looks cool and comfortable.
4/15/12 2:36 AM
KatC83 said...
I actually don't think it is frumpy! But if you don't feel so good wearing it, that just gives a nice excuse to try a new pattern next time :-)
4/15/12 1:35 AM
happytobehere said...
Not frumpy at all! It's a beautiful color on you too.
4/14/12 9:11 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love the fabric...color is great on you! I love the dress because it reminds me of Hawaiian muumuus!
4/14/12 7:54 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Nice dress, great color and the rayon challis should be perfect for summer. All you need is some sandals and a cool necklace.
4/14/12 6:44 PM
mary in FL said...
What's cool is that it's finished and it was "free!"
4/14/12 3:31 PM
magpie57 said...
I'm glad you made it all one color. Great around home dress for summer. I love the blue and I don't think it looks frumpy! Nice and bright, it made me happy!
4/14/12 2:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now