SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6463 (Misses' Lined Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
4/23/12 10:46 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You look like a million bucks too!!!!!!
4/17/12 4:19 PM
saranoemi said...
really really want to try to make this now. lovely photos!!
4/17/12 2:26 PM
norie creates said...
Beautiful dress and shoes! Glad your daughter is ok now!
4/17/12 1:33 PM
TJSEWS said...
It's just beautiful and the shoes are fabulous.
4/16/12 4:54 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress and whohooo, those SHOES are perfect with it. It looks like all of your adjustments made for a wonderful fit.
4/16/12 4:23 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress and it fits you beautifully! Kudos to you on completing it in such a short amout of time.
4/16/12 2:52 PM
cleverkitty said...
BEAUTIFUL dress and I know exactly what you went through I have had that happen too on a Jacket I was making, I was sewing the buttons on down to the last minute.
4/16/12 8:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very cute dress Victoria. I bet it made your heart very happy to complete this one in time!
4/16/12 5:13 AM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous dress! You look stunning..
4/16/12 5:13 AM
slmstyle said...
Great job on your dress and it looks super cute on you! I made this pattern too and I like your fabric choice. It was fun to make and wear, right?!
4/16/12 1:18 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Beautiful! I commented on your blog, also. I need to find this pattern in my stash and give it a try.
4/15/12 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

More Info
Sew Much Ado 816

photo
by: Bichoodle

Review