SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V1174 

2 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:orchidsinmay
photo

 
 
About orchidsinmaystar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/25/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 10:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carolyn.S said... (4/18/12 3:26 AM) Reply
I think you've done a beautiful job with this dress! I have this pattern and I will look out for the flattening effect; something I do not need! Thanks for the terrific review!
GoodbyeValntino said... (4/17/12 4:17 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! I think it looks really nice.
norie creates said... (4/17/12 1:29 PM) Reply
I love the floral print. What a cute dress. Too bad it didn't work for you.
Christas said... (4/17/12 9:05 AM) Reply
Nice work! Your dress is very pretty!
pdiddly said... (4/17/12 3:47 AM) Reply
agree with the other comments about the fact you are a DD you wouldn't know - pretty dress
TJSEWS said... (4/16/12 4:48 PM) Reply
I love your dress and the fabric print is just gorgeous - so colorful! I think you look beautiful in it.
slmstyle said... (4/16/12 1:08 AM) Reply
Super cute dress! I'm sorry the fit didn't work out for you, but it looks really nice on you! I've been thinking of picking up this pattern, even just to learn the techniques included in the construction. Thanks for your take on it.
nickelc624 said... (4/16/12 0:08 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I think you look great in it. That's amazing that you're a DD...this dress really minimizes the bust. I for one would love a dress that did that for me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Other MonsterTooth Fairy Pillow

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Simplicity 3878

photo
by: Sandjjdesi...

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details