SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V1174 

2 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:orchidsinmay
photo

 
 
About orchidsinmaystar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/25/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 10:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nickelc624 said...
Very pretty dress! I think you look great in it. That's amazing that you're a DD...this dress really minimizes the bust. I for one would love a dress that did that for me.
4/16/12 0:08 AM
slmstyle said...
Super cute dress! I'm sorry the fit didn't work out for you, but it looks really nice on you! I've been thinking of picking up this pattern, even just to learn the techniques included in the construction. Thanks for your take on it.
4/16/12 1:08 AM
TJSEWS said...
I love your dress and the fabric print is just gorgeous - so colorful! I think you look beautiful in it.
4/16/12 4:48 PM
pdiddly said...
agree with the other comments about the fact you are a DD you wouldn't know - pretty dress
4/17/12 3:47 AM
Christas said...
Nice work! Your dress is very pretty!
4/17/12 9:05 AM
norie creates said...
I love the floral print. What a cute dress. Too bad it didn't work for you.
4/17/12 1:29 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress! I think it looks really nice.
4/17/12 4:17 PM
Carolyn.S said...
I think you've done a beautiful job with this dress! I have this pattern and I will look out for the flattening effect; something I do not need! Thanks for the terrific review!
4/18/12 3:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Butterick 5351

photo
by: IreneDAdle...

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Simple Modern Sewing

photo
by: Nancywin

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now