Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V1174 

2 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:orchidsinmay
photo

 
 
About orchidsinmaystar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/25/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 10:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Carolyn.S said... (4/18/12 3:26 AM) Reply
I think you've done a beautiful job with this dress! I have this pattern and I will look out for the flattening effect; something I do not need! Thanks for the terrific review!
GoodbyeValntino said... (4/17/12 4:17 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! I think it looks really nice.
norie creates said... (4/17/12 1:29 PM) Reply
I love the floral print. What a cute dress. Too bad it didn't work for you.
Christas said... (4/17/12 9:05 AM) Reply
Nice work! Your dress is very pretty!
pdiddly said... (4/17/12 3:47 AM) Reply
agree with the other comments about the fact you are a DD you wouldn't know - pretty dress
TJSEWS said... (4/16/12 4:48 PM) Reply
I love your dress and the fabric print is just gorgeous - so colorful! I think you look beautiful in it.
slmstyle said... (4/16/12 1:08 AM) Reply
Super cute dress! I'm sorry the fit didn't work out for you, but it looks really nice on you! I've been thinking of picking up this pattern, even just to learn the techniques included in the construction. Thanks for your take on it.
nickelc624 said... (4/16/12 0:08 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I think you look great in it. That's amazing that you're a DD...this dress really minimizes the bust. I for one would love a dress that did that for me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Pattern Details