SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3921 (Kelsey's Best Dresses; Toddlers Dress)

Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 400 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/12 11:51 PM
Last Updated:4/17/12 1:51 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LadyLocke said... (9/13/13 3:10 PM) Reply
I can't say enough positive things about this darling dress!!! Both the style and the fabric choices are simply first-rate!! If your granddaughter has your fashion sense, you're definitely grooming a future four-star designer!!!
Melt85 said... (11/16/12 6:30 PM) Reply
Did you have any difficulty with step 7 and matching the side seams? I'm finding that the side seams of the front & back are different lengths (also in the pattern) & this would than affect attaching the waist inset.
VirginiasDghter said... (4/19/12 6:35 PM) Reply
Oh my....that's adoreable. So many details for such a cute little dress!
Barbara V said... (4/17/12 10:22 AM) Reply
What a sweet and unique dress. Your choice of fabrics with pattern style makes such a one-of-a-kind treasure for your GD. She looks very very adorable!
DorothyK said... (4/17/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable. She wears it proudly. Lucky girl - looks just like her Grandma - and has her flair for fashion, too.
Jane S said... (4/17/12 8:12 AM) Reply
Oh, how adorable....your beautiful GD and this wonderful dress.
morzel said... (4/17/12 4:37 AM) Reply
What a cute dress! I love the fabrics and the combination with the checks. Looks great.
Oceanpeg said... (4/17/12 0:58 AM) Reply
I agree with you on the buttons... I'd definitely be a bad grandma if I were to put the buttons on it for my 2 year old granddaughter, and, never hear the end of it...LOL.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: grays08

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-134

photo
by: LoriB

Review