SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1005 (Lola)

23 more reviews
Viewed 597 times 
Reviewed by:AnnaL
photo

 
 
About AnnaL
Member since: 4/21/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/12 2:48 AM
Last Updated:4/18/12 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dr. P. said... (7/21/13 1:33 AM) Reply
Thanks, I wasn't convinced by the pattern photo but your pics show off the shaping lines of the design - thanks much!
Kristiann said... (5/11/12 11:19 PM) Reply
Hey, I just wanted to say that the pockets are designed to be a bit bigger than the body panel. You can trim it if you like, but leaving it will give you bit of a loose fitting pocket along the top edge
zoe said... (4/19/12 6:49 PM) Reply
This certainly looks like a great dress to wear!
morzel said... (4/19/12 7:41 AM) Reply
cute and comfy! And again a new indepent pattern company. Thanks for the review!
Dynamo said... (4/18/12 11:27 AM) Reply
This is the first time I have heard of Victory Patterns. I checked out their website and like all their patterns. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Your dress looks so incredibly comfortable but stylish too!
NC Carol said... (4/18/12 9:55 AM) Reply
Great dress! I love those pockets!
mollyshark said... (4/18/12 7:46 AM) Reply
Oh gosh is that cute. Takes what could be a very bulky look and really makes it wearable. And adorable dogs, too. Not familiar with this pattern company at all. You did a great job.
Sassy T said... (4/18/12 4:21 AM) Reply
Ooo I really like this. It looks so comfy but funky at the same time. Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details