SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1005 (Lola)

20 more reviews
Viewed 564 times 
Reviewed by:AnnaL
photo

 
 
About AnnaL
Member since: 4/21/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/12 2:48 AM
Last Updated:4/18/12 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sassy T said...
Ooo I really like this. It looks so comfy but funky at the same time. Great job.
4/18/12 4:21 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh gosh is that cute. Takes what could be a very bulky look and really makes it wearable. And adorable dogs, too. Not familiar with this pattern company at all. You did a great job.
4/18/12 7:46 AM
NC Carol said...
Great dress! I love those pockets!
4/18/12 9:55 AM
Dynamo said...
This is the first time I have heard of Victory Patterns. I checked out their website and like all their patterns. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Your dress looks so incredibly comfortable but stylish too!
4/18/12 11:27 AM
morzel said...
cute and comfy! And again a new indepent pattern company. Thanks for the review!
4/19/12 7:41 AM
zoe said...
This certainly looks like a great dress to wear!
4/19/12 6:49 PM
Kristiann said...
Hey, I just wanted to say that the pockets are designed to be a bit bigger than the body panel. You can trim it if you like, but leaving it will give you bit of a loose fitting pocket along the top edge
5/11/12 11:19 PM
Dr. P. said...
Thanks, I wasn't convinced by the pattern photo but your pics show off the shaping lines of the design - thanks much!
7/21/13 1:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 2981

photo
by: mudcat

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4801

photo
by: 1SewSweet

Review