SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1005 (Lola)

19 more reviews
Viewed 559 times 
Reviewed by:AnnaL
photo

 
 
About AnnaL
Member since: 4/21/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/12 2:48 AM
Last Updated:4/18/12 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sassy T said...
Ooo I really like this. It looks so comfy but funky at the same time. Great job.
4/18/12 4:21 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh gosh is that cute. Takes what could be a very bulky look and really makes it wearable. And adorable dogs, too. Not familiar with this pattern company at all. You did a great job.
4/18/12 7:46 AM
NC Carol said...
Great dress! I love those pockets!
4/18/12 9:55 AM
Dynamo said...
This is the first time I have heard of Victory Patterns. I checked out their website and like all their patterns. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Your dress looks so incredibly comfortable but stylish too!
4/18/12 11:27 AM
morzel said...
cute and comfy! And again a new indepent pattern company. Thanks for the review!
4/19/12 7:41 AM
zoe said...
This certainly looks like a great dress to wear!
4/19/12 6:49 PM
Kristiann said...
Hey, I just wanted to say that the pockets are designed to be a bit bigger than the body panel. You can trim it if you like, but leaving it will give you bit of a loose fitting pocket along the top edge
5/11/12 11:19 PM
Dr. P. said...
Thanks, I wasn't convinced by the pattern photo but your pics show off the shaping lines of the design - thanks much!
7/21/13 1:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Other Organized Office Bag

photo
by: roseisaros...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Enid Gilchrist

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now