Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1175 (Misses' Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 909 times 10 more reviews
Reviewed by:Ecrulace
photo
About Ecrulace
Member since: 5/19/10
Reviews written: 10
patterns reviewed: 10
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/12 11:36 AM
Last Updated:4/22/12 8:27 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jaxjax said...
Hi, your image doesnt show when I click on the thumbnail. Can you please upload again?
4/20/12 1:02 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Opps, no image yet...But I like your trendy tangerine. :)
4/20/12 4:06 PM
Ecrulace said...
I'm trying to upload a photo... hope it works now
4/20/12 4:29 PM
Barbara V said...
Clicking on your photo takes me to Flickr, but there it asks me to sign in.....I think you need to change your flickr to "public" access or something. I forget exactly. The thumbnail image looks cute!, but would love to see it enlarged.
4/20/12 10:17 PM
Calama said...
Working fine now. Love the color, looks just like the pattern picture.
4/20/12 10:25 PM
Sassy T said...
Looks fab and imagine someone standing outside their holiday villa in that.
4/21/12 3:37 AM
pdiddly said...
beautifully made dress
4/21/12 4:47 AM
marec said...
This is a gorgeous dress on you!!
4/21/12 10:08 AM
Judy Kski said...
I can't get the link to work, even when I sign into my Flickr account.
4/21/12 10:32 AM
Carolyn.S said...
Stunning!
4/21/12 12:00 PM
jenleeC said...
Fantastic dress! I have this pattern and you have inspired me to pull it higher up the 'to do' list.
4/21/12 10:27 PM
Ejegmama said...
I can see the pictures and i wanted to tell you I think you look great in that dress. Its not a pattern I had considered but your version will certainly make me take a second look.
4/22/12 2:25 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Burda 7307 misses suit
photo
Review by HRigg on 2/20/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 4029 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4029 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6282 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6282 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4281
photo
Review by Lori V on 8/27/06
Read Review

Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us