SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (Crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:Nicola1968
photo

 
 
About Nicola1968
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/12 11:13 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I love this on you! I am getting ready to finally make up my pattern and came across your version in the cute border print.
8/8/12 8:52 PM
marec said...
I love this on you! I am getting ready to finally make up my pattern and came across your version in the cute border print.
8/8/12 8:52 PM
zoe said...
Such a pretty dress. Great fabric.
4/27/12 11:17 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I think your dress looks fabulous, and quite suitable to you.
4/23/12 10:22 AM
crazygrad said...
really gorgeous-- I love a boarder print!
4/22/12 4:07 PM
mizvi said...
I like your dress. I don't agree that the sleeves look girly though. I think a more feminine fabric might make it so, but I think this is very becoming on you. I like the sweetheart neckline too! Maybe after you've worn it a few times it will be better appreciated. Sometimes not loving the process of making something can cause you to see it with a more critical eye.
4/22/12 3:05 PM
prttynpnk said...
I love this in a border print. i hope you come to enjoy it- perhaps a little cardigan?
4/22/12 12:12 PM
Mary Reed said...
beautiful dress, but I understand your concerns about cap sleeves. I am a decade older than you, but find this dress really appealing - until I try to picture myself in it.......
4/22/12 11:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merckwaerdigh BHS10

photo
by: Tess967

Review
New Look 6963

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info