SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3823 (misses halter dresses)

17 more reviews
Viewed 710 times 
Reviewed by:heemee
photo

 
 
About heemeestar
MO USA
Member since: 10/26/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/12 6:44 PM
Last Updated:5/17/12 12:07 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said...
i need to get this pattern!!!
8/1/13 3:21 PM
heemee said...
I know what you mean about wanting to be young. I am making this dress for me only without the playful circle skirt. *sigh*
5/18/12 9:13 AM
MNBarb said...
This dress makes me want to be young. I love the dotted fabric matched with the halter style. Perfect!
5/17/12 9:21 PM
TTrent said...
What a great summer dress. Very cute and great fit!
5/17/12 6:52 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty and the fit looks perfect.
5/17/12 1:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So very cute! It looks great!
5/2/12 9:47 PM
heemee said...
Thanks so much for your comments!
5/2/12 9:44 AM
Gelbean said...
Love it! I just pulled this pattern out wondering if I should sew it up. Yours looks fantastic in polka dots!
5/1/12 8:08 PM
Jeffer said...
I love the dress! The fabric is perfect and changing to a circle skirt was a great idea - looks fabulous on your daughter
5/1/12 12:32 PM
born2bead said...
Love the polka dot fabric!
5/1/12 12:23 PM
zoe said...
Very cute! Love the retro feel.
5/1/12 11:14 AM
JenniferMM said...
Very cute!
5/1/12 8:48 AM
pdiddly said...
stunning
4/30/12 3:21 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
So adorable! The fabric print is perfect.
4/29/12 10:12 PM
Batik said...
Very cute! Looks comfortable too.
4/29/12 10:11 PM
magpie57 said...
Wonderful dress! You daughter will get lots of compliments.
4/29/12 8:30 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Thanks for the review. That really did come out great!
4/29/12 7:03 PM
birdmcfarland said...
totally adorable. Love everything about it
4/29/12 7:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 5989

photo
by: Bendy

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

More Info
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info