SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3823 (misses halter dresses)

16 more reviews
Viewed 693 times 
Reviewed by:heemee
photo

 
 
About heemeestar
MO USA
Member since: 10/26/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/12 6:44 PM
Last Updated:5/17/12 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
birdmcfarland said...
totally adorable. Love everything about it
4/29/12 7:03 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Thanks for the review. That really did come out great!
4/29/12 7:03 PM
magpie57 said...
Wonderful dress! You daughter will get lots of compliments.
4/29/12 8:30 PM
Batik said...
Very cute! Looks comfortable too.
4/29/12 10:11 PM
Legal.Dealer said...
So adorable! The fabric print is perfect.
4/29/12 10:12 PM
pdiddly said...
stunning
4/30/12 3:21 AM
JenniferMM said...
Very cute!
5/1/12 8:48 AM
zoe said...
Very cute! Love the retro feel.
5/1/12 11:14 AM
born2bead said...
Love the polka dot fabric!
5/1/12 12:23 PM
Jeffer said...
I love the dress! The fabric is perfect and changing to a circle skirt was a great idea - looks fabulous on your daughter
5/1/12 12:32 PM
Gelbean said...
Love it! I just pulled this pattern out wondering if I should sew it up. Yours looks fantastic in polka dots!
5/1/12 8:08 PM
heemee said...
Thanks so much for your comments!
5/2/12 9:44 AM
Sue Parrott said...
So very cute! It looks great!
5/2/12 9:47 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty and the fit looks perfect.
5/17/12 1:44 PM
TTrent said...
What a great summer dress. Very cute and great fit!
5/17/12 6:52 PM
MNBarb said...
This dress makes me want to be young. I love the dotted fabric matched with the halter style. Perfect!
5/17/12 9:21 PM
heemee said...
I know what you mean about wanting to be young. I am making this dress for me only without the playful circle skirt. *sigh*
5/18/12 9:13 AM
amynxdx said...
i need to get this pattern!!!
8/1/13 3:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8782

photo
by: SamF

Review
McCall's 6225

photo
by: guineveres...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now