SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

62 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/12 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
papago said...
Very pretty. I have one quilted and set aside. You have inspired me to get back to it! Love your fabric.
4/30/12 10:49 PM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful job, meticulous work. I love the satin binding.
4/30/12 11:26 PM
sewtofit said...
When I did mine I was on the fence about the type of trim....leather, or fringe...? Now I know next time I do one, it will definately have the leather trim. Way to go. thanks for sharing.
4/30/12 11:27 PM
Ragdol said...
Great job.
5/1/12 9:03 AM
redside said...
I love the bias accents and the simplicity of the trim. Very elegant.
5/1/12 9:49 AM
Athene said...
Lovely jacket. Really enjoyed viewing all the pictures on your blog - beautiful work.
5/1/12 10:09 AM
valkyrie01 said...
GORGEOUS jacket! Love the construction, your attention to details, and the fabrics are scrumptious! Your Mom is going to look like a queen in it! :)
5/1/12 11:02 AM
sewinglouisa said...
Great Jacket. I am just altering the pattern and hope to start sewing it in the next of weeks. Well done and thanks for the pics. Your mums so lucky to have a fab jacket.
5/11/12 11:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
McCall's 3206

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review