SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

66 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/12 6:39 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewinglouisa said... (5/11/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Great Jacket. I am just altering the pattern and hope to start sewing it in the next of weeks. Well done and thanks for the pics. Your mums so lucky to have a fab jacket.
valkyrie01 said... (5/1/12 11:02 AM) Reply
GORGEOUS jacket! Love the construction, your attention to details, and the fabrics are scrumptious! Your Mom is going to look like a queen in it! :)
Athene said... (5/1/12 10:09 AM) Reply
Lovely jacket. Really enjoyed viewing all the pictures on your blog - beautiful work.
redside said... (5/1/12 9:49 AM) Reply
I love the bias accents and the simplicity of the trim. Very elegant.
Ragdol said... (5/1/12 9:03 AM) Reply
Great job.
sewtofit said... (4/30/12 11:27 PM) Reply
When I did mine I was on the fence about the type of trim....leather, or fringe...? Now I know next time I do one, it will definately have the leather trim. Way to go. thanks for sharing.
BexInMD said... (4/30/12 11:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful job, meticulous work. I love the satin binding.
papago said... (4/30/12 10:49 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I have one quilted and set aside. You have inspired me to get back to it! Love your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6209

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details