SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

63 more reviews
Viewed 423 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/12 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewinglouisa said...
Great Jacket. I am just altering the pattern and hope to start sewing it in the next of weeks. Well done and thanks for the pics. Your mums so lucky to have a fab jacket.
5/11/12 11:43 AM
valkyrie01 said...
GORGEOUS jacket! Love the construction, your attention to details, and the fabrics are scrumptious! Your Mom is going to look like a queen in it! :)
5/1/12 11:02 AM
Athene said...
Lovely jacket. Really enjoyed viewing all the pictures on your blog - beautiful work.
5/1/12 10:09 AM
redside said...
I love the bias accents and the simplicity of the trim. Very elegant.
5/1/12 9:49 AM
Ragdol said...
Great job.
5/1/12 9:03 AM
sewtofit said...
When I did mine I was on the fence about the type of trim....leather, or fringe...? Now I know next time I do one, it will definately have the leather trim. Way to go. thanks for sharing.
4/30/12 11:27 PM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful job, meticulous work. I love the satin binding.
4/30/12 11:26 PM
papago said...
Very pretty. I have one quilted and set aside. You have inspired me to get back to it! Love your fabric.
4/30/12 10:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Burda 7219

photo
by: Seamstars

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4987

photo
by: sharondipi...

Review