Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 87 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/12 11:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/15/12 5:56 PM) Reply
beautiful fit on these pants! I love the design and you wear it well.
fauxgetaboutit said... (5/5/12 11:00 AM) Reply
These pants look so flattering on you! Thanks for the size tip. Your choice of fabric is perfect.
Elemenopeo said... (5/3/12 12:04 PM) Reply
very nice
cocosloft said... (5/3/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Love the pants! Thanks for tip on size, I would have been tempted to go down a size as well, will be careful with a woven.
NJcowgirl said... (5/2/12 10:23 PM) Reply
B e a u t i f u l ! ! !
NVK said... (5/2/12 3:01 PM) Reply
Great pants. I like the uniqueness of the design. You do not make pants that often, these look terrific on you.
Ann Smith said... (5/2/12 11:31 AM) Reply
Coincidentally, I just sewed up these pants yesterday, inspired by your choice of fabric. Yours look great.
kkkkaty said... (5/2/12 10:13 AM) Reply
wow, gorgeous, you are very inspiring!
marthamyers said... (5/2/12 9:47 AM) Reply
Great pants on you! Did you knit your sweater? It is lovely too.
Barbara V said... (5/2/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Gorgeous Dorothy! Your choice of wool crepe fabric was a great idea. Your entire outfit looks great and so do you.
Dilliander said... (5/1/12 11:55 PM) Reply
This is a great style, and looks lovely on. I've been unsure about this pattern for me, but now you have me thinking :) The sweater is beautiful too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1159

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Kwik Sew 2954

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details