SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/12 11:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
This is a great style, and looks lovely on. I've been unsure about this pattern for me, but now you have me thinking :) The sweater is beautiful too.
5/1/12 11:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Gorgeous Dorothy! Your choice of wool crepe fabric was a great idea. Your entire outfit looks great and so do you.
5/2/12 0:25 AM
marthamyers said...
Great pants on you! Did you knit your sweater? It is lovely too.
5/2/12 9:47 AM
kkkkaty said...
wow, gorgeous, you are very inspiring!
5/2/12 10:13 AM
Ann Smith said...
Coincidentally, I just sewed up these pants yesterday, inspired by your choice of fabric. Yours look great.
5/2/12 11:31 AM
NVK said...
Great pants. I like the uniqueness of the design. You do not make pants that often, these look terrific on you.
5/2/12 3:01 PM
NJcowgirl said...
B e a u t i f u l ! ! !
5/2/12 10:23 PM
cocosloft said...
Love the pants! Thanks for tip on size, I would have been tempted to go down a size as well, will be careful with a woven.
5/3/12 10:39 AM
Elemenopeo said...
very nice
5/3/12 12:04 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
These pants look so flattering on you! Thanks for the size tip. Your choice of fabric is perfect.
5/5/12 11:00 AM
marec said...
beautiful fit on these pants! I love the design and you wear it well.
6/15/12 5:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Cutting Line Designs 62612

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now