Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/12 11:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by DorothyK using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/15/12 5:56 PM) Reply
beautiful fit on these pants! I love the design and you wear it well.
fauxgetaboutit said... (5/5/12 11:00 AM) Reply
These pants look so flattering on you! Thanks for the size tip. Your choice of fabric is perfect.
Elemenopeo said... (5/3/12 12:04 PM) Reply
very nice
cocosloft said... (5/3/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Love the pants! Thanks for tip on size, I would have been tempted to go down a size as well, will be careful with a woven.
NJcowgirl said... (5/2/12 10:23 PM) Reply
B e a u t i f u l ! ! !
NVK said... (5/2/12 3:01 PM) Reply
Great pants. I like the uniqueness of the design. You do not make pants that often, these look terrific on you.
Ann Smith said... (5/2/12 11:31 AM) Reply
Coincidentally, I just sewed up these pants yesterday, inspired by your choice of fabric. Yours look great.
kkkkaty said... (5/2/12 10:13 AM) Reply
wow, gorgeous, you are very inspiring!
marthamyers said... (5/2/12 9:47 AM) Reply
Great pants on you! Did you knit your sweater? It is lovely too.
Barbara V said... (5/2/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Gorgeous Dorothy! Your choice of wool crepe fabric was a great idea. Your entire outfit looks great and so do you.
Dilliander said... (5/1/12 11:55 PM) Reply
This is a great style, and looks lovely on. I've been unsure about this pattern for me, but now you have me thinking :) The sweater is beautiful too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

My Image Magazine M1213

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
McCall's 5978

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details