SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (The iconic PR dress of 2011!)

113 more reviews
Viewed 985 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
WA
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/3/12 6:00 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said...
you have added to the group knowlege by consolidating info about the cowl into one place. Thanks for your review
7/20/13 10:54 AM
RatRace said...
Cute dress. Thanks for the detailed review.
7/16/12 7:30 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I am glad you reviewed this dress and now I know how to make this adjustment.
7/4/12 8:56 PM
ClareinStitches said...
Your 'raised Cowl' version is Georgous! I like it more than the original. Thank you for the instructions. Just what I need.
7/4/12 11:54 AM
Athene said...
You look great in both versions.
7/4/12 3:00 AM
teachutah said...
This dress is so beautiful! The cowl re-do makes the dress one-of-a-kind. Great job!
7/3/12 11:45 PM
Legal.Dealer said...
You look fantastic!
7/3/12 11:21 PM
Barbara V said...
Great looking dress! I like the look of the shortened cowl on you. In fact, the whole dress looks fabulous on you!
7/3/12 8:42 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Great dress--thanks for posting that fix from the message board--I was just wondering how to do this! And thanks for adding your comments there. So Helpful!
7/3/12 6:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns OOP 8261

photo
by: N_Vogue

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1070

photo
by: wenznz

Review