SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6513 

19 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki
photo

 
 
About Janikistar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 8:54 AM
Last Updated:7/18/12 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
babycole64 said...
I've been trying to decide which version of this top to make, and your cream version sealed the deal for me - I'll be making that version. Looks beautiful on you; not to tight at all
3/21/13 8:52 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Very nice top. Thanks for the review. I may have to pull this one out.
7/18/12 2:35 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very cute! I made this top using spandex which worked well for the pattern. Look forward to seeing more renditions of the pattern!
5/7/12 7:16 AM
lamstu said...
The fabric may have been difficult to work with, but the print and the jersey are perfect for this pattern! Love it.
5/6/12 8:23 PM
jlg said...
Great top. I am going to need to try this pattern.
5/6/12 4:28 PM
Fictionfan said...
If you take the a out of the pattern number, it will link to the pattern page and the other reviews of this pattern. Very pretty!
5/6/12 10:57 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute top and I agree, not too low nor too high. :)
5/6/12 10:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 4254

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 2874

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Buy Now