SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6513 

18 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki
photo

 
 
About Janikistar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 8:54 AM
Last Updated:7/18/12 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
babycole64 said... (3/21/13 8:52 PM) Reply
I've been trying to decide which version of this top to make, and your cream version sealed the deal for me - I'll be making that version. Looks beautiful on you; not to tight at all
Carol Mendoza said... (7/18/12 2:35 PM) Reply
Very nice top. Thanks for the review. I may have to pull this one out.
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/7/12 7:16 AM) Reply
Very cute! I made this top using spandex which worked well for the pattern. Look forward to seeing more renditions of the pattern!
lamstu said... (5/6/12 8:23 PM) Reply
The fabric may have been difficult to work with, but the print and the jersey are perfect for this pattern! Love it.
jlg said... (5/6/12 4:28 PM) Reply
Great top. I am going to need to try this pattern.
Fictionfan said... (5/6/12 10:57 AM) Reply
If you take the a out of the pattern number, it will link to the pattern page and the other reviews of this pattern. Very pretty!
Sue Parrott said... (5/6/12 10:31 AM) Reply
Very cute top and I agree, not too low nor too high. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details