SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8790 (top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 650 times 
Reviewed by:Norsecross
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Norsecrossstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
Great review - thanks for the info about how it sits and fits - this is important and appreciated! Great looking top! I just bought this one myself.
5/31/12 8:36 PM
waltzqueen said...
No shirt ride-up? YEAH!!!! Your top is lovely!
5/7/12 4:48 PM
waltzqueen said...
No shirt ride-up? YEAH!!!! Your top is lovely!
5/7/12 4:48 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Ahah - I just finished reading the review on the top you made for your co-worker and just saw this one. The top is super cute on you!
5/7/12 7:13 AM
1SewSweet said...
Both tops are really nice! I made this one too and it's one of my favorites! Love your fabric choices!
5/6/12 10:30 PM
lamstu said...
Nice top, and your review has helped me hop off the fence on this pattern.
5/6/12 8:21 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute top on you and great review. Thanks for the tip on a great fitting knit shirt...can one have too many? Never!
5/6/12 6:55 PM
jlg said...
Very becoming top. It looks great on you.
5/6/12 4:26 PM
SavageCoco said...
FAB! Your top is really nice. I made this top too. It's great for work. The drape front hides a multitude of sins (and I've lived a very sinful life). I like how it doesn't need ironing or a pin to keep it closed.
5/6/12 3:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-130

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

More Info