Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1030 (MISSES' DRESS)

7 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:im2melo4u
photo

 
 
About im2melo4ustar
NC USA
Member since: 9/30/07
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/12 1:02 PM
Last Updated:5/11/12 2:11 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
im2melo4u said... (5/17/12 2:56 PM) Reply
Unfortunately I do not have a solo picture of me in the dress. All the pictures of me in the dress were taken during the ceremony or reception. Out of respect for the bride and groom I have decided not to post pictures of their day. If you click on the link to my blog there is a larger picture of the dress posted there. I can't figure out how to make the one here on PR any larger.
Sue Parrott said... (5/11/12 10:33 PM) Reply
The dress is very pretty and I would love to see it on you! My son is getting married next summer and I am considering this pattern for me!
magpie57 said... (5/11/12 3:40 PM) Reply
I saw the picture but it was quite small. I would really love to see it on you. How can anyone walk with the skirt on the envelope puddled on the floor. Unrealistic. Love the color of your dress. Were you the mother of the bride/groom?
sewing addict said... (5/11/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Would love to see your dress but when I click on the picture I am asked to open a blogger account. Can you get round this as I'd love to see a bigger picture. The colour is great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review