SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1030 (MISSES' DRESS)

7 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:im2melo4u
photo

 
 
About im2melo4ustar
NC USA
Member since: 9/30/07
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/12 1:02 PM
Last Updated:5/11/12 2:11 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
im2melo4u said...
Unfortunately I do not have a solo picture of me in the dress. All the pictures of me in the dress were taken during the ceremony or reception. Out of respect for the bride and groom I have decided not to post pictures of their day. If you click on the link to my blog there is a larger picture of the dress posted there. I can't figure out how to make the one here on PR any larger.
5/17/12 2:56 PM
Sue Parrott said...
The dress is very pretty and I would love to see it on you! My son is getting married next summer and I am considering this pattern for me!
5/11/12 10:33 PM
magpie57 said...
I saw the picture but it was quite small. I would really love to see it on you. How can anyone walk with the skirt on the envelope puddled on the floor. Unrealistic. Love the color of your dress. Were you the mother of the bride/groom?
5/11/12 3:40 PM
sewing addict said...
Would love to see your dress but when I click on the picture I am asked to open a blogger account. Can you get round this as I'd love to see a bigger picture. The colour is great.
5/11/12 1:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

More Info
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

More Info
No Pattern Used Chevron Maxi

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review