SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2919 (Pleated Cardigan and Vest)

39 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:dawn so cal
photo

 
 
About dawn so calstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/11/12 4:48 PM
Last Updated:5/12/12 7:36 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said... (10/2/13 8:45 AM) Reply
Was checking reviews on this pattern and saw yours for your little girl. I love it and it looks so cute even on a little one! I bought the pattern just because of your review! Just shows how much I like the one you made! Thanks!
DianasThread said... (5/18/12 1:46 PM) Reply
So cute!
Levone said... (5/14/12 4:31 PM) Reply
Pretty little jacket! I bought this pattern recently but figured it was too much of an adult style for my 7 year old...thanks for doing this review as I see it works well for children as well in the proper fabrics.
dawn so cal said... (5/13/12 7:26 AM) Reply
Thanks for the tip about the instructions! I will definitely do that next time! And thank you for the compliments too.
JEF said... (5/12/12 10:34 AM) Reply
I love it! It (and she) are totally adorable. You've got a real cutie there. Did you know you can print the directions from the Jalie website? That way that are on normal paper.
momsurfing said... (5/12/12 7:18 AM) Reply
how cute
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details