SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 6410 OOP (Hat ca. 1960s)

Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 291
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 271
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/12 5:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
I love your new hat! The plaid and the styling are great. Thanks for sourcing to judithm.com--I'll have to add that to my favorites.
5/12/12 6:57 AM
jannw said...
very nice!! I love the use of plaid in this design..what a fun accessory to wear.
5/12/12 7:14 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
ON!! Wanna see it on... please ;D
5/12/12 9:12 AM
HDWen said...
Love the plaid and the bow! This is a great design and sounds easy to make it even larger if needed, Beautiful!
5/12/12 11:50 AM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous hat! The plaid looks wonderful and your sewing is impeccable as ever.
5/12/12 10:36 PM
Sarsez said...
I to would love to see it on. Great sewing and well done substituting all of the inner workings. Congrats on your entry.
5/13/12 10:18 PM
FreyaStark said...
It looks cute, and I love the fabric, but there is nothing like seeing it actually being worn. Let's have a photo, please!
5/14/12 7:11 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Cute! :-D
5/17/12 0:50 AM
LDT2011 said...
I love the hat. Especially the plaid fabric.
5/18/12 6:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Marfy 2204

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now