SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 (Misses Top)

27 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 278 (patterns: 234)
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/12 10:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NinaLBoston said... (7/27/12 4:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. Since we have similar figure adjustments I feel confident trying this one out myself. I love the white on white on you -- looks great! Like you, I find none of my friends do fashion sewing -- the sewing sister/brotherhood of the internet often comes through for me!
Schnauzer said... (5/13/12 8:07 AM) Reply
Very pretty top!
pdiddly said... (5/13/12 3:31 AM) Reply
Very nice
renren said... (5/12/12 11:57 AM) Reply
The pattern has several options and I like the lines of all of them. Lovely top. I like it paired with the fabric of the pants (skirt?) in that fabric reminiscent of Amy Butler. Lots of cool comfort for the summer in this woven top.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (5/12/12 11:06 AM) Reply
Nancy this is so cute ! I LOVE it. Popped this baby on my pattern list for trip to Joan's today! Thank You!
prttynpnk said... (5/12/12 10:20 AM) Reply
Thats it, I must make this pattern NOW!
Elemenopeo said... (5/12/12 10:11 AM) Reply
very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Butterick 6588

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Vogue Patterns 8844

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details