Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
HotPatterns: Fringe T (Fringe T) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 353 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:MagnoliaHoney
photo
About MagnoliaHoney
KS USA
Member since: 8/16/10
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:5/12/12 12:01 PM
Last Updated:5/12/12 3:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Very pretty. Looks like a very nice fit and perfect for summer. I down loaded this pattern and would like to sew it soon.
5/12/12 1:28 PM
MagnoliaHoney said...
Thanks I just cut 4 inches off the bottom hem though and re-hemmed it. I think it looks a lot better now. I see I need a better pic as well, I will have my husband re-take the pic of the new length soon. But, for the future I pinched the pattern at the waist and took out about that much length.
5/12/12 3:17 PM
Annieq said...
Looks very good on you. Thanks for the review.
5/12/12 3:35 PM
corinne kelly said...
I think you've got a winner! Looks great and very becoming.
5/12/12 3:50 PM
Dilliander said...
Lovely top, great colour and fit.
5/12/12 4:50 PM
Renren said...
Very nice top! I love the fit and color.
5/13/12 3:49 AM
brissie71 said...
Oh, wow! I LOVE this top on you. I'd downloaded this pattern ages ago, but never really saw the potential - particularly for my body shape/size. Thank you for bringing it back to my attention.
7/15/12 1:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Vogue Patterns 8742 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by GoodbyeVal... on 2/14/13
Read Review

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Baby Toy Basics Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Baby Toy Basics Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 4703
photo
Review by maryfrana on 1/3/09
Read Review

Burda 7134 Pattern
Burda 7134 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6598 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6598 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us