SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2679 (Sport Jackets for Women)

15 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/12 8:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said... (11/3/12 6:07 PM) Reply
I love your styling with the special touches you added. It's a special jacket and it shows.
meggipeg said... (5/20/12 6:38 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone for the lovely comments. I am so pleased you like the jacket and I would be flattered if anyone copied me! I'd love to see a photo if you do :)
KathleenS said... (5/18/12 8:11 AM) Reply
It does look RTW. I particularly like the contrast panels and collar. I hope you don't mind too much if I copy you!
mtnbluebird said... (5/14/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Super looking jacket! Great job.
ChristmasHills said... (5/14/12 0:21 AM) Reply
Right - now I have, just have to have this pattern. You have done a beautiful job. Congratulations.
Living Beauty said... (5/13/12 7:05 PM) Reply
I love this jacket on you. It looks great and very professionally done. Your mum is very lucky.
MNBarb said... (5/13/12 4:39 PM) Reply
I love this pattern and wear mine all of the time. What a perfect gift for your mom. The contrast is a nice extra.
newmama said... (5/13/12 1:40 PM) Reply
What a pretty coat--your mom is very lucky! I love the cream, and you're right--the detailing makes it look very RTW.
Bobbi A said... (5/13/12 9:38 AM) Reply
Wow, this looks fabulous. Your detailing is beautiful, and I love the complementary patterned fabric. Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1001

photo
by: EssiMay

Review