SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> 01-All Kits (Dress and Shirt Kit)

1 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:Cannmal
photo

 
 
About Cannmalstar
Member since: 9/7/07
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/12 4:14 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bananaoil said...
I'm a fan of pattern drafting schemes myself. I like the Sure Fit Designs system, currently it is my fave.
5/14/12 6:05 PM
VivianZ said...
This is good to hear. I liked the Bernina My Label, but it is being discontinued.
5/15/12 7:38 AM
Cultured Purl said...
I am SO glad the reviews just keep coming in. this is the system that saved me from only sewing quilts as that is where I was headed, b/c I was so frustrated w/ fitting
5/15/12 11:19 AM
Cultured Purl said...
double post
5/15/12 11:32 AM
RLL said...
Ok, I bought The Works about a year ago and other than breaking it open to look at it....I have done nothing. I have got to get to it. Thank you ladies for the push.
5/15/12 1:18 PM
Lizz said...
I agree totally! I am Glenda's biggest fan! My clothes have never fit so well!
5/15/12 4:12 PM
grey ann said...
I also have SFD and like it very much. Wish we could enlarge your picture?
5/15/12 7:45 PM
grey ann said...
I also have SFD and like it very much. Wish we could enlarge your picture?
5/15/12 7:45 PM
grey ann said...

5/15/12 7:45 PM
canei said...
Nice review. I've been suing the pants for years and treated myself to the dress and shirt kit and I love it. It's one of the easiest systems to use, I think. I can't seem to enlarge your photo.
5/21/12 7:41 AM
homewerk said...
I'm another Sure Fit fan. I also use the slopers to alter my commercial patterns and am getting much better results and saving fitting steps. When I find some time, I'm going to tackle the pants sloper. Thanks for an enthusiastic review.
5/21/12 2:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Jalie 2566

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review

Pattern