Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6559 (Misses' Unlined Jackets and Dresses)

112 more reviews
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews: 103 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/16/12 8:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said... (8/17/12 10:17 PM) Reply
A similar dress in the same fabric retailing on sale for $114. Hah! http://www.rachelpally.com/LORA_DRESS/pd/cl/1194/np/101/p/1370.html
salsera7 said... (5/26/12 8:40 AM) Reply
The dress look beautiful on you and such great colors. Where did you get the fabric?
no7262 said... (5/16/12 1:21 PM) Reply
Looks great! Love your video review! Nora :)
EleanorSews said... (5/16/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Looking at you r dress just makes me feel relaxed and easy... Very prety! And, the racerback really steps it up.
LynnG said... (5/16/12 11:26 AM) Reply
Lovely dress! Looks great on you.
Levone said... (5/16/12 11:19 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Please share your other versions. Now I just have to stop myself from buying this pattern since I already have the Mission Maxi pattern, LOL.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (5/16/12 11:15 AM) Reply
What a fantastic dress. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. Must get. I quite fancy the star version.
Jaxxy said... (5/16/12 9:53 AM) Reply
love the print! it looks great
nicegirl said... (5/16/12 9:42 AM) Reply
The racerback is so on-trend. You look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6038

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details