Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6559 (Misses' Unlined Jackets and Dresses)

106 more reviews
Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews: 103 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 73 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/16/12 8:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said... (8/17/12 10:17 PM) Reply
A similar dress in the same fabric retailing on sale for $114. Hah! http://www.rachelpally.com/LORA_DRESS/pd/cl/1194/np/101/p/1370.html
salsera7 said... (5/26/12 8:40 AM) Reply
The dress look beautiful on you and such great colors. Where did you get the fabric?
no7262 said... (5/16/12 1:21 PM) Reply
Looks great! Love your video review! Nora :)
EleanorSews said... (5/16/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Looking at you r dress just makes me feel relaxed and easy... Very prety! And, the racerback really steps it up.
LynnG said... (5/16/12 11:26 AM) Reply
Lovely dress! Looks great on you.
Levone said... (5/16/12 11:19 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Please share your other versions. Now I just have to stop myself from buying this pattern since I already have the Mission Maxi pattern, LOL.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (5/16/12 11:15 AM) Reply
What a fantastic dress. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. Must get. I quite fancy the star version.
Jaxxy said... (5/16/12 9:53 AM) Reply
love the print! it looks great
nicegirl said... (5/16/12 9:42 AM) Reply
The racerback is so on-trend. You look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Simplicity 1774

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details