SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6559 (Misses' Unlined Jackets and Dresses)

98 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 66 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/16/12 8:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said...
A similar dress in the same fabric retailing on sale for $114. Hah! http://www.rachelpally.com/LORA_DRESS/pd/cl/1194/np/101/p/1370.html
8/17/12 10:17 PM
salsera7 said...
The dress look beautiful on you and such great colors. Where did you get the fabric?
5/26/12 8:40 AM
no7262 said...
Looks great! Love your video review! Nora :)
5/16/12 1:21 PM
EleanorSews said...
Looking at you r dress just makes me feel relaxed and easy... Very prety! And, the racerback really steps it up.
5/16/12 12:06 PM
LynnG said...
Lovely dress! Looks great on you.
5/16/12 11:26 AM
Levone said...
Cute dress! Please share your other versions. Now I just have to stop myself from buying this pattern since I already have the Mission Maxi pattern, LOL.
5/16/12 11:19 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
What a fantastic dress. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. Must get. I quite fancy the star version.
5/16/12 11:15 AM
Jaxxy said...
love the print! it looks great
5/16/12 9:53 AM
nicegirl said...
The racerback is so on-trend. You look great!
5/16/12 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
McCall's 6659

photo
by: facesunder...

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now