SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6559 (Misses' Unlined Jackets and Dresses)

99 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews written: 103
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/16/12 8:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said... (8/17/12 10:17 PM) Reply
A similar dress in the same fabric retailing on sale for $114. Hah! http://www.rachelpally.com/LORA_DRESS/pd/cl/1194/np/101/p/1370.html
salsera7 said... (5/26/12 8:40 AM) Reply
The dress look beautiful on you and such great colors. Where did you get the fabric?
no7262 said... (5/16/12 1:21 PM) Reply
Looks great! Love your video review! Nora :)
EleanorSews said... (5/16/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Looking at you r dress just makes me feel relaxed and easy... Very prety! And, the racerback really steps it up.
LynnG said... (5/16/12 11:26 AM) Reply
Lovely dress! Looks great on you.
Levone said... (5/16/12 11:19 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Please share your other versions. Now I just have to stop myself from buying this pattern since I already have the Mission Maxi pattern, LOL.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (5/16/12 11:15 AM) Reply
What a fantastic dress. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. Must get. I quite fancy the star version.
Jaxxy said... (5/16/12 9:53 AM) Reply
love the print! it looks great
nicegirl said... (5/16/12 9:42 AM) Reply
The racerback is so on-trend. You look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's M5095

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details