SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Creative Cate top (Winter layer)

14 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/12 3:15 AM
Last Updated:5/17/12 3:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Pretty! Love the colour and the cardi is a perfect match - don't you love it when it all comes together! :)
5/17/12 4:15 AM
velosewer said...
Great top Sandra.
5/17/12 4:45 AM
mm said...
Another winner. This is a great pattern.
5/17/12 6:17 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Isn't this nice! Lovely neck drape and color!
5/17/12 7:12 AM
Knitz said...
Such a great color -- another SA winner!
5/17/12 8:47 AM
Jrhee said...
Came out great in the sweater knit!
5/17/12 9:43 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top, love all your versions of this! Lucky match with the cardigan...it pairs nicely with it.
5/17/12 10:12 AM
JEF said...
Perfect! Like you I have made MANY of these tops. It's a great pattern.
5/17/12 1:47 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Oh I love this! It's so wonderful with the RTW cardi too. Very much my style. :) I agree this is a great pattern. I must shop my stash for a lightweight sweater knit. Great job.
5/17/12 8:23 PM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful top, the colour is so pretty and how lucky that your ophan caridigan matches it so well.
5/17/12 8:51 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Lovely, and all your other cowls are beautiful also! Great sewing! What a nice drape!
5/18/12 9:47 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty top, really like the fabric. It looks great with your cardigan too. Nicely done!
5/18/12 10:14 AM
Barbara V said...
Great top and what a pretty combination with your cardigan. And you have proven with your other cute tops that this is certainly a TNT for you!
5/18/12 1:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8718

photo
by: mesewlot

Review