SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1015 (Riviera Once, Twice, Three Times a T-shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 150
Favored by: 224 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/12 7:11 AM
Last Updated:5/18/12 7:13 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
These look great, comfortable and easy to wear yet stylish.
5/18/12 7:28 AM
Sarsez said...
I like 'em lots and suddenly I want the pattern!
5/18/12 8:00 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! You should definitely make more of these.
5/18/12 9:55 AM
crazygrad said...
You look amazing! I love these, especially those stripes! (I wish I looked as good in my versions.)
5/18/12 10:00 AM
marec said...
Fresh and cute tees! I love the prints you have used and the modifications made to the pattern. They are very flattering.
5/18/12 10:37 AM
BeckyW said...
I LOVE this!! Gorgeous.
5/18/12 10:55 AM
Barbara V said...
You look great in your wonderful tees and fabrics. This is a really cool pattern with three variations enclosed. You wear them well!
5/18/12 1:27 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute tops! I really love the striped version--you lucked into finding fabric that coordinates so well!
5/18/12 1:38 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute, very cute!
5/18/12 1:58 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking tops!
5/18/12 11:37 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two really cute tops.
5/19/12 5:12 AM
Margaret said...
These both look great on you, and I love how different they are!
5/19/12 5:34 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love this. I am now kicking myself for not including this pattern with the Hot Patterns order I just placed.
5/19/12 12:30 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely top - one more pattern I just have to have!
5/20/12 9:22 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking tops. Thanks for the review. This is another one to add to my shopping list.
5/22/12 4:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now