Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR United States
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews: 56 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said... (6/13/12 6:33 PM) Reply
Great top - looks good on you
Levone said... (5/29/12 9:50 AM) Reply
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
HDWen said... (5/22/12 12:23 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
KathleenS said... (5/22/12 7:56 AM) Reply
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
prttynpnk said... (5/22/12 6:57 AM) Reply
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
Margaret said... (5/22/12 4:03 AM) Reply
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
jannw said... (5/21/12 10:34 PM) Reply
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
renren said... (5/21/12 10:05 PM) Reply
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6301

photo
by: PrettyTall...

Review