SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said... (6/13/12 6:33 PM) Reply
Great top - looks good on you
Levone said... (5/29/12 9:50 AM) Reply
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
HDWen said... (5/22/12 12:23 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
KathleenS said... (5/22/12 7:56 AM) Reply
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
prttynpnk said... (5/22/12 6:57 AM) Reply
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
Margaret said... (5/22/12 4:03 AM) Reply
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
jannw said... (5/21/12 10:34 PM) Reply
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
renren said... (5/21/12 10:05 PM) Reply
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-126

photo
by: Julietta82

Review
Vogue Patterns 8672

photo
by: Janine S

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details