SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 11226 (The Blouse Perfected)

7 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 5:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renata said...
You certainly had one stylish wardrobe for your trip. Well done. I am liking all your pieces so far and this one is another very smart piece. Well done.
5/23/12 6:15 AM
marthamyers said...
It looks just lovely. I was thinking it might be silk, given the nice draping. Have you considered making it in silk since the poly is hard to wear? I have made view A and was not too crazy about view C. But seeing yours and the nice drape, maybe I'll make view C after all. Thanks for the review!
5/23/12 11:32 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Mmmmm, I like this pattern. It's in my stash just simmering...... Yours is a lovely color - I'll bet it looks smashing on you. Good review. Thanks.
5/24/12 0:23 AM
VivianZ said...
lovely and graceful looking blouse.
5/24/12 7:44 AM
homewerk said...
Like! View C looks lovely in such a drapey fabric. I've just finished View B in light weight linen and love this pattern. Thanks for the review.
5/24/12 12:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now