Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sure-Fit Designs: Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit) thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 467 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/12 8:44 PM
Last Updated:6/5/12 10:25 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lizz said...
Glenda strikes again, :). I am working on my dress kit as we speak!
5/29/12 8:45 AM
brissie71 said...
It's a lovely jacket. I'm currently waiting for my dress kit and my pants kit to arrive. I'm very keen to get started and seeing results like this just makes me more keen!
6/5/12 8:02 PM
FreyaStark said...
I love the fabric.
6/6/12 4:20 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Congrats on well fit jacket~
6/9/12 6:23 PM
PattiinATL said...
so impressive!
6/17/12 3:51 PM
bananaoil said...
Another Sure-Fit Sister! I like your jacket, quite versatile.
10/23/12 5:46 PM
CLDebra said...
Thanks for posting your review. I'm another Sure Fit Designs "sister"! Your jacket is so cute, I love the fabric. After reading your review, I might have the courage to sew up a SFD jacket, after I finish my first blouse. You did a great job.
11/15/12 6:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Simplicity 2553 Car Organizers
photo
Review by JTink on 11/29/13
Read Review

Vogue 8878 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8878 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3545 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3545 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3513
photo
Review by JewelLaver... on 7/8/09
Read Review

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)
Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Sewing DVD
Pants Sewing DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us