SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Milly Dress (Milly Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 712 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/12 4:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie S said...
Great top...you show it with dark slacks and boots...did you make the slacks and if so what is the pattern as they make the look.
10/30/12 10:29 AM
JOshiro said...
Love this! Awesome job.
6/5/12 6:33 AM
LynnRowe said...
Drats...I knew I was forgetting something when I placed my Style Arc order! Both of yours look FABULOUS!
6/4/12 1:09 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Very nice, but those pin tucks have me running scared!
6/4/12 1:29 AM
JillyBe said...
Very lovely!
6/3/12 9:46 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely top! The bamboo fabric falls beautifully. I am supposed to be on a fabric diet but it looks like a trip to Fabulous Fabrics is in order!
6/3/12 8:20 PM
MNBarb said...
I love the simple beauty of this top.
6/3/12 1:43 PM
marec said...
Just lovely!
6/3/12 10:18 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
6/3/12 10:04 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful!
6/3/12 10:03 AM
slee said...
I love both, the top and the dress!
6/3/12 8:54 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You did a beautiful job on these garments! I love both lengths. Thanks for the review, I'm loving sewing Style Arc patterns.
6/3/12 6:49 AM
jlg said...
I love this top. You did a beautiful job.
6/3/12 6:45 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely, what a great pattern. Your tops and dress are all beautifully made, better I'm sure than the RTW one you saw.
6/3/12 5:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now