SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6912 

8 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 253
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 208 people
patterns reviewed: 253
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/12 9:10 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nothy lane said...
I love your style. And you get so much sewing done. Amazing. I love the off-the shoulder dress and the colour on you. Great job!
3/1/14 8:32 AM
Allegragiorno said...
You do a great job of picking out fabric, colors and styles that suit you. Nice job, looks really terrific...
1/2/13 2:25 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! The fit is spot on.
6/15/12 1:19 PM
Gendun said...
I'm a bit conservative in my praise, but I have to say that dress is really fab on you. Not only that, but the whole ensemble comes together with taste and style, right down to the teeny details like the green ring pulling both the dress colour and the coin shapes on your necklace. I am seriously impressed! Thanks so much for inspiring us!
6/15/12 1:01 PM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful and you look great!
6/9/12 2:20 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
I love your work!
6/7/12 8:47 AM
GBK said...
Awesome dress in a very beautiful color!
6/7/12 1:45 AM
Azrose said...
Beautiful dress, looks great on you!!! I love your clutch purse too!
6/6/12 5:03 PM
pharmlyn said...
Beautiful dress...you look great!!!
6/6/12 5:03 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful dress/color/ensemble. You always look so pretty in all of your clothes!
6/6/12 2:34 PM
marec said...
Wow! That spring green is great on you, and the one shoulder look is perfect. Nice.
6/6/12 1:55 PM
Sew tell me said...
Alright, alright, alright!
6/6/12 12:12 PM
bjird said...
You've shown us 2 beautiful dresses in 2 days. Your version of this dress made me put it on my wish list.
6/6/12 10:56 AM
kidmd said...
Beautiful and it looks great on you!
6/6/12 10:51 AM
Dianne22 said...
Darling dress and great color on you.
6/6/12 10:42 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I completely missed this pattern.
6/6/12 10:07 AM
jgmafpw said...
Your beautiful dress is only upstaged by your beautiful smile.
6/6/12 9:53 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Very pretty! :)
6/6/12 9:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now