Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3527 (Sleepers) thumbsup - Type:Sleepwear    printable version
Viewed 112 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:A Beginners Needle
photo
Friend of PR
About A Beginners Needlestar
CA USA
Member since: 9/3/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/12 1:03 PM
Last Updated:6/11/12 2:21 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
Looks like you did a great job.
6/11/12 2:40 PM
olybinewski said...
Love it! Cute jammies on a cutie.
6/11/12 3:40 PM
Pj3g said...
Looks store bought! Good job!
6/11/12 3:44 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful work! My sons (ages 7 & 10) still love feetie pj's and I use the bigger kids KS pattern for that. I was honestly surprised at how simple they were tho I will say your smaller version is much cuter. Sweet baby too! :-)
6/12/12 0:15 AM
khurtdvm said...
Looks very cute!
6/12/12 11:05 PM
newmama said...
The jammies you made look great! Where did you find the gripper fabric at?
6/13/12 9:25 PM
A Beginners Needle said...
newmama - I bought the gripper fabric from JoAnn's actually. It was a JoAnn's super store - so I don't know if the regular JoAnn's carry it.
6/14/12 12:31 PM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
I just ordered this pattern from Kwik sew and I can't wait to try it out. Thanks for the review. I too will make this is a light fabric for spring. Thanks for letting us know that it works out well with lighter fabric. The gripper fabric you can buy at any Fabric store. At Fabricville you can buy it by the meter
2/13/13 9:52 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-112
photo
Review by sandramary on 9/5/09
Read Review

New Look 6223 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6223 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5887 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5887 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used crate cover crate cover
photo
Review by raymondmom on 2/15/11
Read Review

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Play Date V-Neck Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Play Date V-Neck Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us