SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 73 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (3/8/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
noraneedles said... (3/7/13 9:04 AM) Reply
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
sky said... (6/17/12 3:22 PM) Reply
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
Passion4Sewing said... (6/16/12 11:18 PM) Reply
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
rivergum said... (6/16/12 4:21 AM) Reply
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
Terri A said... (6/16/12 1:24 AM) Reply
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
ChristmasHills said... (6/16/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Pattern Details