SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 73 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
3/8/13 6:12 PM
noraneedles said...
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
3/7/13 9:04 AM
sky said...
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
6/17/12 3:22 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
6/16/12 11:18 PM
rivergum said...
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
6/16/12 4:21 AM
Terri A said...
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
6/16/12 1:24 AM
ChristmasHills said...
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
6/16/12 1:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Burda 7447

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Simplicity 2281

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now