SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Bobbie Bask 

2 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/12 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
I love this! Every time I see this skirt made up I want this pattern.
6/16/12 11:40 PM
LynnRowe said...
And another FABULOUS garment! Love Your skirt!
6/17/12 0:30 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely versatile skirt and great pattern.
6/17/12 4:55 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm a Style Arc fan even with the ambiguous instructions. The fit is so nice and your skirt is really cute!
6/17/12 6:40 AM
JanyceR said...
What a cute skirt. I love it!
6/17/12 7:34 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Really cute! I have not used a style arc pattern before and will have to try one!
6/17/12 9:02 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this skirt, I want one.
6/17/12 9:05 AM
Barbara V said...
Very cute....I want one too!
6/17/12 9:39 AM
cocosloft said...
Fun skirt! and you got a really good fit.
6/17/12 10:24 AM
zoe said...
Lovely!
6/17/12 10:58 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a wonderful skirt. I must get the pattern. I have a RTW just like it, but the hem is asymmetrical - also a great look that would be easy to do with this pattern. Thanks for your tips. They will help all of us who attempt this pattern in the future.
6/17/12 12:18 PM
bjird said...
Great review, great skirt. It looks like something from Athleta or Title Nine.
6/17/12 6:10 PM
JillyBe said...
Thank you everyone :) This really is a great pattern - I hope to see more versions now :)
6/17/12 6:20 PM
Lynmarie said...
Love, love this skirt !
6/18/12 5:34 AM
Levone said...
Love your skirt! I have a similiar skirt pattern (Kwik Sew) but the waist is more of a yoga style band. This style is definitely both stylish and comfortable!
6/18/12 4:03 PM
norie creates said...
very cute!
6/18/12 8:19 PM
Patti B said...
Ooh, I love this one too!
6/25/12 9:45 AM
AuntieShel said...
I want this skirt, thank you so much for bringing it to my attention. You look fantastic in it and appreciate you showing all the different ways it can be dressed up and down.
6/25/12 10:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review
McCall's 6069

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now