SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6123 (Misses Dress)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1319 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 281 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/12 2:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
31 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lexley said...
Fits you like a glove.....Can't believe you have not been chosen as a reviewer for Mood Fabrics...Are you a speed sewist or something?
3/3/13 3:46 AM
Sewlful said...
Beautiful dress, beautiful look on you! Perfection!
7/11/12 6:36 PM
chika85 said...
You look amazing in that dress. Love the pattern
6/29/12 5:56 PM
AquariJenn said...
Fabulous dress! I just picked up the pattern to make for a wedding in July. I hope mine turns out half as good!
6/26/12 5:45 PM
Terri A said...
Very lovely!
6/22/12 3:24 AM
sagittmama said...
Purple is a great color on you! Love it!
6/19/12 6:50 PM
Claverie said...
Looks like some quality fabric ... snugs... fits nicely. Great color, too.
6/19/12 6:20 PM
jgmafpw said...
Killin it!
6/19/12 3:18 PM
Levone said...
This is gorgeous! As usual, you have perfected the fit.
6/19/12 12:39 PM
ChristineX said...
Love it, as usual :-)
6/19/12 11:51 AM
wordchick said...
Fantastic job! I look forward to seeing how the variation of the maxi turns out!
6/19/12 10:32 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You know how to work these patterns! Great dress and great review!
6/19/12 8:33 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful dress and fits so well
6/19/12 4:42 AM
mz.choize said...
Awesome Mimi, love the fit!
6/19/12 3:33 AM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous!
6/19/12 2:39 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Absolutely stunning. Perfect fit and the shoes - what can I say? I wish I could wear them but I can't so I live vicariously. Love the whole outfit.
6/19/12 1:06 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Excellent fit, perfect fabric, great shoes, what more could you need? :)
6/18/12 10:50 PM
carolinablue said...
you look like a million bucks! great job
6/18/12 9:35 PM
JudiBee2 said...
That's fabulous. No one would guess you'd made it at home. It looks fabulous.
6/18/12 8:34 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
6/18/12 7:08 PM
nellc said...
Gorgeous dress, I love the colour.
6/18/12 7:00 PM
CypGrl said...
Wow! Perfect fit and love the color.
6/18/12 6:25 PM
Lety said...
Love it! Did you put in an invisible zip?
6/18/12 5:30 PM
yayis72 said...
What a beautiful dress!
6/18/12 5:08 PM
cobble said...
Love, love, LOVE!!
6/18/12 4:51 PM
TJSEWS said...
Another beautiful dress!
6/18/12 4:07 PM
petro said...
Very chic dress, and perfect fit!
6/18/12 3:53 PM
Jrhee said...
Fabulous in purple!
6/18/12 3:51 PM
MNBarb said...
Does this dress fit you perfectly? YES! Do you look terrific? YES!
6/18/12 3:30 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Another beauty, love the color and your blog is fun!
6/18/12 3:17 PM
dbsewer said...
Wow, what a great dress. You did a fantastic job and you look like a model. Loved the picture of your DH in his flashy suit.
6/18/12 3:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now