SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 3 - Stretch (Apple Peel B leggings)

Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/12 11:45 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
arianamaniacs said...
I love leggings. These look great on you!
6/19/12 12:49 PM
MNBarb said...
Wow! What a unique pattern. Thanks for showing the pattern visual. I can't believe it! The look great on you.
6/19/12 1:14 PM
TJSEWS said...
Wow! What unusual looking pattern pieces! Nevertheless, you made some fabulous leggings.
6/19/12 1:23 PM
wendyrb said...
I love this- pants with tons of wrinkle, pardon me draping, and it's all supposed to be there! They look great on you and the purple flats with the matching flower garden is the best styling ever.
6/19/12 2:05 PM
sewing for fun said...
They look wonderful! I love that color. You are looking great with all the exercise, too :)
6/19/12 3:10 PM
Dilliander said...
Very clever, unique and stylish too, these look great!
6/19/12 5:43 PM
Merche said...
Your leggings are great! -they look much better on you than on the hanger! Im always in awe of someone that can deal with those Pattern Magic books!
6/19/12 6:01 PM
sunnysewer said...
super clever!
6/19/12 7:04 PM
velosewer said...
You've done a great job with this pattern. And it was all your own workings too.
6/19/12 8:22 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, these are cute!
6/20/12 0:45 AM
mmcp said...
Very cool. I bet it'd look great if you just slashed below the knee as well, if you wanted a smooth look on top.
6/20/12 6:22 AM
petro said...
Must try some of those!
6/20/12 3:22 PM
Rebecca D said...
Just ordered the book, couldn't stop myself. Love the leggings, love the red.
6/21/12 6:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Studio Kat Designs Portapockets

photo
by: maenad

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Chevron Maxi

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review