SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 3 - Stretch (Apple Peel B leggings)

Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/12 11:45 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca D said...
Just ordered the book, couldn't stop myself. Love the leggings, love the red.
6/21/12 6:51 AM
petro said...
Must try some of those!
6/20/12 3:22 PM
mmcp said...
Very cool. I bet it'd look great if you just slashed below the knee as well, if you wanted a smooth look on top.
6/20/12 6:22 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, these are cute!
6/20/12 0:45 AM
velosewer said...
You've done a great job with this pattern. And it was all your own workings too.
6/19/12 8:22 PM
sunnysewer said...
super clever!
6/19/12 7:04 PM
Merche said...
Your leggings are great! -they look much better on you than on the hanger! Im always in awe of someone that can deal with those Pattern Magic books!
6/19/12 6:01 PM
Dilliander said...
Very clever, unique and stylish too, these look great!
6/19/12 5:43 PM
sewing for fun said...
They look wonderful! I love that color. You are looking great with all the exercise, too :)
6/19/12 3:10 PM
wendyrb said...
I love this- pants with tons of wrinkle, pardon me draping, and it's all supposed to be there! They look great on you and the purple flats with the matching flower garden is the best styling ever.
6/19/12 2:05 PM
TJSEWS said...
Wow! What unusual looking pattern pieces! Nevertheless, you made some fabulous leggings.
6/19/12 1:23 PM
MNBarb said...
Wow! What a unique pattern. Thanks for showing the pattern visual. I can't believe it! The look great on you.
6/19/12 1:14 PM
arianamaniacs said...
I love leggings. These look great on you!
6/19/12 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

More Info