SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8574 

16 more reviews
Viewed 722 times 
Reviewed by:Merche
photo

 
 
About Merchestar
SPAIN
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/12 7:06 AM
Last Updated:6/20/12 7:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColeenS said...
Beautiful! You've inspired me! :-)
10/10/13 2:44 PM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful and love the fabric!
6/21/12 10:32 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love this! the whole outfit is smashing...very Alexis-worthy. All you need is Crystal for a good cat fight!
6/21/12 5:32 PM
mochimo said...
Wow! Great dress!
6/21/12 3:22 PM
cocosloft said...
Oh, I was looking at this pattern this morning. I love your dress and how you have styled it. Beautiful!
6/21/12 12:51 PM
ell-in-or said...
What a great style and it looks great on you! Good job.
6/21/12 11:26 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your version of this dress!
6/20/12 10:01 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
6/20/12 8:34 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful!
6/20/12 7:07 PM
Levone said...
Great looking maxi dress!
6/20/12 3:43 PM
Erin Sooit said...
I love how you show how to dress up and go casual with this dress. Love your fabric choice as well. Thank you for the review! Oops! double post !
6/20/12 12:08 PM
Erin Sooit said...
I love how you show how to dress up and go casual with this dress. Love your fabric choice as well. Thank you for the review!
6/20/12 12:08 PM
slmstyle said...
Looks great, love the versatility of your dress and this pattern. Nice job!
6/20/12 11:31 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love this maxi dress! Pretty fabric. Looks great on you!
6/20/12 7:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: unfinished...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6576

photo
by: tonitones

Review